Football TV

A-League

07:00
Central Coast central-coast
melbourne-victory Melbourne Victory
International Bet365
07:00
Perth perth
newcastle-jets Newcastle Jets
International Bet365
07:00
Macarthur FC macarthur-fc
w-sydney W. Sydney
International Bet365
07:00
Melbourne City melbourne-city
sydney Sydney
International Bet365
08:45
Western United western-united
wellington Wellington
International Bet365
08:45
Sydney sydney
perth Perth
International Bet365

W-League

06:05
Melbourne City FC (W) melbourne-city-fc-w
sydney-fc-w Sydney FC (W)
International Bet365
06:05
Canberra United FC (W) canberra-united-fc-w
melbourne-victory-fc-w Melbourne Victory FC (W)
International Bet365
06:05
Sydney FC (W) sydney-fc-w
melbourne-city-fc-w Melbourne City FC (W)
International Bet365

Jupiler League

15:15
Kortrijk kortrijk
eupen Eupen
International Bet365
17:30
St. Truidense st-truidense
seraing Seraing
International Bet365
17:30
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk kfco-beerschot-wilrijk
oud-heverlee Oud-Heverlee
International Bet365
19:45
R. Charleroi r-charleroi
kaa-gent KAA Gent
International Bet365

Proximus League

19:45
KVC Westerlo kvc-westerlo
kmsk-deinze KMSK Deinze
International Bet365

Super League Women

15:15
Club Brugge (W) club-brugge-w
sporting-charleroi Sporting Charleroi

Copa do Nordeste

20:45
Brasil AL brasil-al
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365

Campeonato Brasiliense

18:30
Ceilandia ceilandia
gama Gama
International Bet365
18:30
Capital CF DF capital-cf-df
taguatinga-ec-df Taguatinga EC DF
International Bet365

Campeonato Maranhense

20:00
Pinheiro AC MA pinheiro-ac-ma
se-juventude-ma SE Juventude MA
International Bet365

Campeonato Pernambucano

19:30
Nautico PE nautico-pe
ibis Ibis

Primera Division

21:00
Copiapo copiapo
huachipato Huachipato
International Bet365

Primera A - Apertura

01:05
Pasto pasto
millonarios Millonarios
International Bet365
21:05
Cortulua cortulua
atltico-nacional Atlético Nacional
International Bet365
23:10
Once once
union-magdalena Union Magdalena
International Bet365

Primera B

19:00
Fortaleza fortaleza
a-huila A. Huila
International Bet365
20:00
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
atletico Atletico
International Bet365

Winter League

09:30
MFk Vyskov mfk-vyskov
zbrojovka-brno Zbrojovka Brno
International Bet365
09:30
Zlate Moravce zlate-moravce
senica Senica
International Bet365
12:00
Mas Taborsko mas-taborsko
varnsdorf Varnsdorf
International Bet365

Premier League

12:30
Everton FC everton-fc
aston-villa Aston Villa
15:00
Leeds leeds
newcastle-united Newcastle United
15:00
Manchester United manchester-united
west-ham-united West Ham United
15:00
Brentford brentford
wolverhampton-wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
17:30
Southampton FC southampton-fc
manchester-city Manchester City

Championship

12:30
Nottingham Forest nottingham-forest
derby-county Derby County
International Bet365
12:30
Bristol City bristol-city
cardiff Cardiff
International Bet365
15:00
West Bromwich west-bromwich
peterborough Peterborough
International Bet365
15:00
Sheffield United sheffield-united
luton Luton
International Bet365
15:00
Reading reading
huddersfield Huddersfield
International Bet365
15:00
Coventry coventry
qpr QPR
International Bet365
15:00
AFC Bournemouth afc-bournemouth
hull Hull
International Bet365
15:00
Blackpool blackpool
millwall Millwall
International Bet365
15:00
Birmingham birmingham
barnsley Barnsley
International Bet365
15:00
Swansea swansea
preston Preston
International Bet365
15:00
Stoke stoke
fulham Fulham
International Bet365

League One

15:00
Oxford Utd oxford-utd
sheffield-wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
International Bet365
15:00
Sunderland sunderland
portsmouth Portsmouth
International Bet365
15:00
Rotherham rotherham
cheltenham Cheltenham
International Bet365
15:00
Plymouth plymouth
lincoln-city Lincoln City
International Bet365
15:00
Wigan wigan
gillingham Gillingham
International Bet365
15:00
Ipswich ipswich
accrington Accrington
International Bet365
15:00
Charlton charlton
fleetwood Fleetwood
International Bet365
15:00
Burton burton
wimbledon Wimbledon
International Bet365
15:00
Milton Keynes milton-keynes
doncaster Doncaster
International Bet365
15:00
Shrewsbury shrewsbury
bolton Bolton
International Bet365
15:00
Morecambe morecambe
wycombe Wycombe
International Bet365
15:00
Cambridge cambridge
crewe Crewe
International Bet365

League Two

15:00
Sutton sutton
northampton Northampton
15:00
Scunthorpe scunthorpe
newport-county Newport County

National League South

15:00
Dartford dartford
hampton--r Hampton & R

Isthmian League Premier Division

15:00
Cheshunt cheshunt
horsham Horsham

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

15:00
Dorchester dorchester
chesham Chesham

Estonian Cup

10:00
Tannem tannem
jk-tabasalu JK Tabasalu
International Bet365

Ligue 1

16:00
Brest brest
losc-lille LOSC Lille
International Bet365
20:00
Lens lens
marseille Marseille
International Bet365

Ligue 2

18:00
Grenoble grenoble
chamois-niort Chamois Niort
International Bet365
18:00
Valenciennes valenciennes
nancy Nancy
International Bet365
18:00
Pau pau
nimes Nimes
International Bet365
18:00
Le Havre le-havre
rodez Rodez
International Bet365
18:00
Dijon dijon
quevilly-rouen Quevilly-Rouen
International Bet365
18:00
Dunkerque dunkerque
sochaux Sochaux
International Bet365
18:00
Bastia bastia
toulouse Toulouse
International Bet365
18:00
Auxerre auxerre
paris-fc Paris FC
International Bet365
18:00
Amiens amiens
guingamp Guingamp
International Bet365

Division 1 Women

16:00
Montpellier HSC (W) montpellier-hsc-w
olympique-lyon-w Olympique Lyon (W)

Championnat National U19

13:30
Stade Brestois 29 U19 stade-brestois-29-u19
fc-nantes-u19 FC Nantes U19

Bundesliga

14:30
Hoffenheim hoffenheim
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund
International Bet365
14:30
Furth furth
mainz Mainz
International Bet365
14:30
Freiburg freiburg
stuttgart Stuttgart
International Bet365
14:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen bayer-04-leverkusen
augsburg Augsburg
International Bet365
14:30
M´gladbach mgladbach
union-berlin Union Berlin
International Bet365
17:30
Bochum bochum
cologne Cologne
International Bet365

2. Bundesliga

12:30
Ingolstadt ingolstadt
darmstadt Darmstadt
International Bet365
12:30
Paderborn paderborn
bremen Bremen
International Bet365
12:30
Rostock rostock
heidenheim Heidenheim
International Bet365
19:30
Aue aue
schalke Schalke
International Bet365

3. Liga

13:00
Turkgucu Munchen turkgucu-munchen
1860-munich 1860 Munich
13:00
Cologne cologne
verl Verl
13:00
Kaiserslautern kaiserslautern
viktoria-berlin Viktoria Berlin
13:00
Braunschweig braunschweig
halle Halle
13:00
Wiesbaden wiesbaden
osnabruck Osnabruck
13:00
Wurzburg wurzburg
waldhof-mannheim-07 Waldhof Mannheim 07

Super League

15:15
OFI Crete ofi-crete
panaitolikos Panaitolikos
17:30
Ionikos Nikea ionikos-nikea
panathinaikos Panathinaikos

U19 Super League

10:00
OFI U19 ofi-u19
panaitolikos-u19 Panaitolikos U19
11:00
Ionikos Nikea ionikos-nikea
panathinaikos-u19 Panathinaikos U19

ISL

14:00
Chennaiyin FC chennaiyin-fc
northeast-united-fc Northeast United FC
International Bet365

Serie A

14:00
Genoa genoa
udinese Udinese
International Bet365
17:00
Inter Milano inter-milano
venezia Venezia
International Bet365
19:45
Lazio lazio
atalanta-bergamasca-calcio Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio
International Bet365

2022-01-22

Football TV