Soccer live on TV

Superliga

16:00
Santa Fe santa-fe
lanus Lanus
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ViX
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International Fanatiz International
International AFA Play
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
USA Fanatiz USA
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ViX
USA ViX
18:00
Barracas barracas
san-lorenzo San Lorenzo
International ViX
International Fanatiz International
International AFA Play
USA Fanatiz USA
21:00
Sarmiento sarmiento
racing-c-avellaneda Racing C. Avellaneda
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ViX
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International Fanatiz International
International AFA Play
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
USA Fanatiz USA
International ESPNPlay Caribbean

Primera Nacional

17:45
Gimnasia Mendoza gimnasia-mendoza
independiente-riv Independiente Riv.
International Bet365
18:00
Guillermo Brown guillermo-brown
defensores Defensores
International Bet365
18:00
San Telmo san-telmo
ferro-carri Ferro Carri
International Bet365
18:30
San Martin san-martin
sacachispas Sacachispas
International Bet365
18:30
Flandria flandria
dep-moron Dep. Moron
International Bet365
19:00
Chaco For Ever chaco-for-ever
santiago-estero Santiago Estero
International Bet365
19:00
Santamarina Tand. santamarina-tand
tristan-suarez Tristan Suarez
International Bet365
19:00
Atletico Guemes atletico-guemes
maipu Maipu
International Bet365
20:00
Atletico Atlanta atletico-atlanta
instituto-atletico Instituto Atletico
International Bet365
21:30
Atletico Rafaela atletico-rafaela
san-martin-de-t San Martin de T.
International Bet365

Primera B Metropolitana

18:00
San Carlos san-carlos
ituzaingo Ituzaingo

NPL South Australian

05:00
Adelaide Utd. adelaide-utd
cumberland Cumberland
International Bet365

NPL Victoria

05:00
St Albans st-albans
heidelberg-utd Heidelberg Utd.
International Bet365

NPL Capital Football

05:00
Canberra canberra
belconnen Belconnen
International Bet365
05:00
Gungahlin United gungahlin-united
o-connor-knights-fc O Connor Knights FC
International Bet365

NPL Northern NSW

04:00
Edgeworth edgeworth
charlestown Charlestown
International Bet365
04:00
Hamilton hamilton
valentine Valentine
International Bet365

NPL Queensland

08:15
Sunshine Coast sunshine-coast
queensland Queensland
International Bet365
08:15
Olympic olympic
moreton-bay Moreton Bay
International Bet365

Division Profesional - Clausura

19:00
Nacional Potosi nacional-potosi
aurora Aurora

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Palmeiras SP palmeiras-sp
paranaense-pr Paranaense PR
International Bet365
14:00
Avai avai
cuiaba Cuiaba
International Bet365
19:00
Goianiense GO goianiense-go
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
International Bet365
21:00
Coritiba coritiba
fortaleza Fortaleza
International Bet365
21:00
America FC MG america-fc-mg
goias Goias
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

14:00
Ponte Preta SP ponte-preta-sp
tombense Tombense
International Bet365
International Bet365
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
International Brasil Play
USA Premiere 2
19:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365
International Bet365
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
International Brasil Play
USA Premiere 4
19:00
Bahia bahia
gremio Gremio
International Bet365
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
International Bet365
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
International Brasil Play
International SPO Internacional
International SPO Internacional
USA SPO Internacional
USA Premiere 2

Brasileiro Serie C

14:00
Gremio Esportivo gremio-esportivo
botafogo Botafogo
International Bet365
19:00
Mirassol SP mirassol-sp
atletico-cearense Atletico Cearense
International Bet365
20:00
Clube Do Remo clube-do-remo
paysandu Paysandu
International Bet365
21:00
Campinense campinense
botafogo Botafogo
International Bet365
22:00
Ypiranga ypiranga
sao-jose Sao Jose
International Bet365

Brasileiro U20

14:00
Cruzeiro EC MG U20 cruzeiro-ec-mg-u20
ec-bahia-ba-u20 EC Bahia BA U20
International Bet365
19:00
SC Corinthians SP U20 sc-corinthians-sp-u20
fluminense-fc-rj-u20 Fluminense FC RJ U20
International Bet365

Canadian Premier League

20:00
Forge FC forge-fc
atletico-ottawa Atletico Ottawa
International Bet365

Primera Division

00:00
Huachipato huachipato
curico-unido Curico Unido
International Bet365
19:00
La Serena la-serena
ohiggins O´Higgins
International Bet365
21:30
U. Catolica u-catolica
coquimbo-unido Coquimbo Unido
International Bet365

Super League

08:30
Meizhou meizhou
shenzhen-fc Shenzhen FC
International Bet365
09:30
Dalian Yifang dalian-yifang
changchun-yatai Changchun Yatai
International Bet365
09:30
Tianjin Teda tianjin-teda
beijing-guoan Beijing Guoan
International Bet365
11:30
Shandong Luneng shandong-luneng
guangzhou-rf Guangzhou R&F
International Bet365
11:30
Wuhan Three Towns wuhan-three-towns
shanghai-shenhua Shanghai Shenhua
International Bet365
12:00
Zhejiang Gt. zhejiang-gt
henan-jianye Henan Jianye
International Bet365

China League 2

07:30
Yanbian Longding yanbian-longding
quanzhou-yaxin Quanzhou Yaxin
International Bet365
07:30
Yichun Grand Tiger yichun-grand-tiger
jiangsu-yanch-din Jiangsu Yanch. Din.
International Bet365
07:30
Dandong Tengyue dandong-tengyue
hubei-huachuang Hubei Huachuang
International Bet365
11:30
Jinan Xingzhou jinan-xingzhou
qingdao-red-lions Qingdao Red Lions
International Bet365

Meistriliiga

14:15
Nomme Kalju FC nomme-kalju-fc
kuressaare Kuressaare

Esiliiga

16:00
FCI Levadia Tallinn U21 fci-levadia-tallinn-u21
viimsi Viimsi
International Bet365

Urvalsdeild

19:15
Keflavik keflavik
fram-r Fram R
International Bet365

Premier League

20:00
Cavaliers FC cavaliers-fc
waterhouse-fc Waterhouse FC
International Bet365
23:00
Dunbeholden FC dunbeholden-fc
harbour-view Harbour View
International Bet365

J2 League

09:00
Tokyo V tokyo-v
ryukyu Ryukyu
International Bet365

J3 League

07:00
Kamatamare S kamatamare-s
yscc-yokohama YSCC Yokohama
International Bet365
10:00
Gifu gifu
imabari Imabari
International Bet365

Premier League

13:00
FC Astana fc-astana
maktaaral Maktaaral
International Bet365
15:00
Aksu aksu
kyzyl-zhar Kyzyl-Zhar
International Bet365
15:00
Kairat kairat
akzhaiyk-uralsk Akzhaiyk Uralsk
International Bet365

Optibet Virsliga

15:00
Tukums 2000 tukums-2000
metta Metta
International Bet365

I Lyga

09:00
Be1 Nfa be1-nfa
fk-panevezys-b FK Panevezys B
International Bet365
14:00
Vilnius BFA vilnius-bfa
banga-b Banga B
International Bet365

II Lyga

09:00
FK Kauno Zalgiris B fk-kauno-zalgiris-b
sveikata Sveikata
International Bet365
10:30
FK Suduva Marijampole B fk-suduva-marijampole-b
viltis-vilnius Viltis Vilnius
International Bet365
15:30
FK Transinvest fk-transinvest
vilnius-fk-zalgiris-c Vilnius FK Zalgiris C
International Bet365

Football Championship

02:00
Napier City Rovers AFC napier-city-roversafc
wellington-united-afc Wellington United AFC
International Bet365
02:30
Western Suburbs FC western-suburbs-fc
havelock-north-wanderers-afc Havelock North Wanderers AFC
International Bet365

Eliteserien

16:00
Sarpsborg sarpsborg
sandefjord Sandefjord
International Bet365
16:00
Ham-Kam ham-kam
molde Molde
International Bet365
International Bet365
International Eleven Sports
International Onefootball
International FIFA+
16:00
Kristiansund BK kristiansund-bk
lillestrom Lillestrom
International Bet365
International Bet365
International Eleven Sports
International Onefootball
International FIFA+
16:00
Aalesund aalesund
stromsgodset Stromsgodset
International Bet365
International Bet365
International Eleven Sports
International Onefootball
International FIFA+
18:00
Viking viking
rosenborg-bk Rosenborg BK
International Bet365

OBOS-ligaen

13:00
KFUM Oslo kfum-oslo
sogndal Sogndal
International Bet365
13:00
Mjondalen mjondalen
stabaek Stabaek
International Bet365
13:00
Skeid skeid
grorud Grorud
International Bet365

Liga 1

17:00
Carlos Mannucci carlos-mannucci
sporting-cristal Sporting Cristal
International Bet365
20:00
Asociacion Deportiva Tarma asociacion-deportiva-tarma
alianza-lima Alianza Lima
International Bet365
20:00
Alianza Atletico alianza-atletico
melgar Melgar
International Bet365
20:00
Sport Boys sport-boys
sport-huancayo Sport Huancayo
International Bet365

K League 1

10:00
Daegu daegu
suwon Suwon
International Bet365
10:30
Suwon suwon
incheon-utd Incheon Utd
International Bet365

K League 2

09:00
Chungnam Asan FC chungnam-asan-fc
busan Busan
International Bet365
11:00
Seoul E-Land seoul-e-land
jeonnam Jeonnam
International Bet365

Allsvenskan

13:00
Varbergs varbergs
ifk-varnamo IFK Varnamo
International Bet365
International Bet365
13:00
Djurgarden djurgarden
hammarby Hammarby
International Bet365
15:30
Norrkoping norrkoping
sirius Sirius
International Bet365
International Bet365
15:30
Hacken hacken
elfsborg Elfsborg
International Bet365
International Bet365

Superettan

11:00
Vasteraas SK vasteraas-sk
brage Brage
International Bet365
13:00
AFC Eskilstuna afc-eskilstuna
brommapojkarna Brommapojkarna
International Bet365

Svenska Cupen

12:00
Rappe Goif rappe-goif
oskarshamn Oskarshamn
International Bet365
12:00
Korsnas korsnas
na N/A
International Bet365
13:00
Lucksta IF lucksta-if
ifk-ostersund IFK Ostersund
International Bet365
14:00
Luleaa luleaa
umea Umea
International Bet365

Primera Division

15:00
Danubio danubio
ca-river-plate CA River Plate
International Bet365
International GOLTV Play
19:00
Boston River boston-river
defensor-sp Defensor Sp.
International Bet365
International GOLTV Play
21:00
Penarol penarol
fenix Fenix
International Bet365
International GOLTV Play

2022-07-03

Football TV

Disclaimer: You cannot view any copyrighted content from this website and we do not link to such content! Affiliate disclosure: Livescore SoccersAPI is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com and other stores.