00:15
Velez S. velez-s
arsenal Arsenal
00:15
Defensa Jus. defensa-jus
estudiantes-lp Estudiantes LP
16:30
Sarmiento sarmiento
santa-fe Santa Fe
18:45
Gimnasia gimnasia
newells Newell´s
21:00
Lanus lanus
banfield Banfield
15:00
AL Wahda al-wahda
al-nassr AL Nassr
18:00
Persepolis FC persepolis-fc
al-hilal Al Hilal
15:00
Altach altach
fc-salzburg FC Salzburg
12:30
Horn horn
amstetten Amstetten
14:45
East Riffa east-riffa
al-hidd Al Hidd
17:20
Al-Najma al-najma
al-budaiya AL Budaiya
22:00
Chapecoense chapecoense
fortaleza Fortaleza
00:30
Goias goias
alagoano Alagoano
00:30
Gremio Esportivo gremio-esportivo
vila-nova-go Vila Nova GO
19:30
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
coritiba Coritiba
00:40
Tolima tolima
a-huila A. Huila
13:00
Gorica gorica
istra-1961 Istra 1961
15:05
Rijeka rijeka
gnk-dinamo-zagreb GNK Dinamo Zagreb
17:00
SK Slavia Prague sk-slavia-prague
slovan-liberec Slovan Liberec
08:30
FK Prepere fk-prepere
slovan-liberec-b Slovan Liberec B
11:30
HB Koege hb-koege
nykoebing Nykoebing
12:00
Jammerbugt jammerbugt
hvidovre Hvidovre
11:45
Farum BK FCN (W) farum-bk-fcn-w
dbk-fortuna-hjoerring-w Dbk Fortuna Hjoerring (W)
12:30
VSK Aarhus (W) vsk-aarhus-w
fc-thy---thistedq-w FC Thy - Thistedq (W)
13:15
Broendby IF (W) broendby-if-w
aalborg-bk Aalborg BK
11:30
Watford FC watford-fc
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
14:00
Manchester City manchester-city
burnley-fc Burnley FC
14:00
Southampton FC southampton-fc
leeds Leeds
14:00
Norwich City norwich-city
brighton--hove-albion Brighton & Hove Albion
14:00
Leicester City leicester-city
manchester-united Manchester United
14:00
Aston Villa aston-villa
wolverhampton-wanderers Wolverhampton Wanderers
16:30
Brentford brentford
chelsea-fc Chelsea FC
11:30
Fulham fulham
qpr QPR
14:00
Middlesbrough middlesbrough
peterborough Peterborough
18:30
Manchester City manchester-city
leicester-r Leicester (R)
15:00
Clermont clermont
losc-lille LOSC Lille
19:00
Olympique Lyonnais olympique-lyonnais
monaco Monaco
13:00
Toulouse toulouse
auxerre Auxerre
13:30
Borussia Dortmund borussia-dortmund
mainz Mainz
13:30
Frankfurt frankfurt
hertha Hertha
13:30
Union Berlin union-berlin
wolfsburg Wolfsburg
13:30
Freiburg freiburg
rb-leipzig RB Leipzig
13:30
Furth furth
bochum Bochum
16:30
M´gladbach mgladbach
stuttgart Stuttgart
11:30
Ingolstadt ingolstadt
kiel Kiel
11:30
Heidenheim heidenheim
st-pauli St. Pauli
11:30
Karlsruhe karlsruhe
aue Aue
18:30
Hamburg hamburg
dusseldorf Dusseldorf
12:00
Kaiserslautern kaiserslautern
freiburg-ii Freiburg II
12:00
Braunschweig braunschweig
dortmund-ii Dortmund II
12:00
Halle halle
saarbrucken Saarbrucken
12:00
1860 Munich 1860-munich
waldhof-mannheim-07 Waldhof Mannheim 07
12:00
Greuther Furth II greuther-furth-ii
schalding-h Schalding-H
09:00
FC Ingolstadt 04 U19 fc-ingolstadt-04-u19
spvgg-unterhaching-u19 SpVgg Unterhaching U19
15:15
Apollon Smyrnis apollon-smyrnis
asteras-tripolis Asteras Tripolis
17:30
Panathinaikos panathinaikos
ionikos-nikea Ionikos Nikea
09:30
Apollon Smirnis U19 apollon-smirnis-u19
asteras-tripolis-u19 Asteras Tripolis U19
12:45
Gyirmot gyirmot
paksi Paksi
15:00
Ferencvarosi TC ferencvarosi-tc
zalaegerszeg Zalaegerszeg
17:30
Fehervar fehervar
budapest-honved Budapest Honved
16:00
Hapoel Haifa hapoel-haifa
hapoel-nof-hagalil Hapoel Nof Hagalil
13:00
Spezia spezia
salernitana Salernitana
16:00
Lazio lazio
inter-milano Inter Milano
18:45
Milan milan
verona Verona
12:00
LR Vicenza Virtus lr-vicenza-virtus
reggina-1914 Reggina 1914
12:00
Crotone crotone
pisa Pisa
12:00
Ascoli ascoli
lecce Lecce
12:00
Pordenone Calcio pordenone-calcio
ternana-calcio Ternana Calcio
14:15
Perugia perugia
brescia Brescia
14:15
Cosenza cosenza
frosinone Frosinone
16:30
Como 1907 como-1907
us-alessandria-calcio-1912 US Alessandria Calcio 1912
12:30
Olbia Calcio 1905 olbia-calcio-1905
imolese Imolese
12:30
Modena FC modena-fc
viterbese-castrense Viterbese Castrense
09:00
Atalanta Bergamo U19 atalanta-bergamo-u19
us-lecce-u19 US Lecce U19
11:00
Juventus Turin U19 juventus-turin-u19
sampdoria-genoa-u19 Sampdoria Genoa U19
13:00
Empoli U19 empoli-u19
inter-milano-u19 Inter Milano U19
09:00
Cosenza Calcio U19 cosenza-calcio-u19
frosinone-u19 Frosinone U19
12:30
US Cremonese U19 us-cremonese-u19
virtus-entella-u19 Virtus Entella U19
12:30
Inter Milan (W) inter-milan-w
as-roma-w AS Roma (W)
06:00
Urawa urawa
gamba Gamba
06:00
Shimizu shimizu
kashiwa Kashiwa
07:00
Yokohama yokohama
tokushima-v Tokushima V
07:00
Kobe kobe
avispa-f Avispa F
10:00
Yokohama yokohama
h-consadole-s H Consadole S
11:00
Valmiera valmiera
liepaja Liepaja
13:00
Rigas Futbola rigas-futbola
spartaks-jurmala Spartaks Jurmala
10:00
Hegelmann L. Kaunas hegelmann-l-kaunas
fk-kauno-zalgiris FK Kauno Zalgiris
14:00
Atletico San Luis U20 atletico-san-luis-u20
america-mexico-u20 America Mexico U20
14:30
Feyenoord feyenoord
rkc-waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
16:45
Heerenveen heerenveen
ajax-amsterdam Ajax Amsterdam
16:45
GA Eagles ga-eagles
heracles Heracles
19:00
PSV Eindhoven psv-eindhoven
pec-zwolle PEC Zwolle
19:00
Fortuna fortuna
cambuur Cambuur
12:00
FK Akademija Pandev fk-akademija-pandev
fk-shkendija FK Shkendija
16:00
Molde molde
tromsoe Tromsoe
13:00
Ham-Kam ham-kam
kfum-oslo KFUM Oslo
10:30
Gornik Leczna gornik-leczna
gks-piast-gliwice GKS Piast Gliwice
13:00
Nieciecza nieciecza
ks-lechia KS Lechia
15:30
Gornik Zabrze gornik-zabrze
wisla-krakow Wisla Krakow
18:00
Slask Wroclaw slask-wroclaw
rakow-czestochowa Rakow Czestochowa