First Division

Albanian Cup

16:00
Tirana tirana
kukesi Kukesi
NS
16:00
KF Vllaznia Shkoder kf-vllaznia-shkoder
egnatia-rrogozhine Egnatia Rrogozhine
NS

Algeria Cup

20:00
Belouizdad belouizdad
usm-alger USM Alger
NS

Copa Constitució

18:30
IC Escaldes ic-escaldes
pas-de-la-casa Pas de La Casa
NS

Primera B Metropolitana

18:00
Acassuso acassuso
sacachispas Sacachispas
NS

Copa de la Liga, Reserves

18:00
Gimnasia de la Plata Reserve gimnasia-de-la-plata-reserve
rosario-central-reserve Rosario Central Reserve
NS
18:00
Lanus lanus
independiente-reserve Independiente Reserve
NS
18:00
Defensa Y Justicia Reserve defensa-y-justicia-reserve
huracan Huracan
NS
22:00
CA Central Cordoba SE Reserve ca-central-cordoba-se-reserve
ca-sarmiento-de-junin CA Sarmiento de Junin
NS
22:00
CA Talleres de Cordoba Reserve ca-talleres-de-cordoba-reserve
ca-tigre-reserve CA Tigre Reserve
NS

AFC Champions League

10:00
Yokohama yokohama
ulsan-hyundai Ulsan Hyundai
NS

AFC Cup

09:00
Central Coast central-coast
fc-abdyshata-kant FC Abdysh-Ata Kant
00
LIVE

Queensland Premier League 1

NPL Queensland

10:30
Sunshine Coast sunshine-coast
queensland Queensland
NS
10:30
Peninsula peninsula
olympic Olympic
POST

Tipico Bundesliga

16:30
Austria Klagenfurt austria-klagenfurt
fc-salzburg FC Salzburg
NS
16:30
Hartberg hartberg
lask LASK
NS
18:30
Rapid Wien rapid-wien
sturm-graz Sturm Graz
NS

Azerbaijan Cup

13:00
Gabala gabala
zira-fk Zira FK
NS
16:00
Qarabag FK qarabag-fk
neftchi-baku Neftchi Baku
NS

Jupiler League

18:30
Club Brugge club-brugge
krc-genk KRC Genk
NS
18:30
Anderlecht anderlecht
cercle-brugge Cercle Brugge
NS

Premier League

14:00
Zvijezda 09 zvijezda-09
tuzla-city Tuzla City
NS
16:00
Banja Luka banja-luka
posusje Posusje
NS
18:30
Zrinjski Mostar zrinjski-mostar
fk-sarajevo FK Sarajevo
NS

RS

14:30
Slavija Sarajevo slavija-sarajevo
drina-zvornik Drina Zvornik
NS
16:30
Bijeljina bijeljina
fk-omarska FK Omarska
NS
18:00
Modrica modrica
fk-borac-kozarska-dubica FK Borac Kozarska Dubica
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

00:00
Brusque brusque
mirassol-sp Mirassol SP
31
FT

Brasileiro Serie C

23:00
Aparecidense aparecidense
sampaio-correa Sampaio Correa
NS

Gaucho, Serie A2

22:00
Veranopolis veranopolis
bento-goncalves Bento Goncalves
NS
22:00
Monsoon FC RS monsoon-fc-rs
lajeadense Lajeadense
NS
22:30
Passo Fundo passo-fundo
gremio-gloria Gremio Gloria
NS

Brasileiro U20

18:00
SE Palmeiras SP U20 se-palmeiras-sp-u20
ca-paranaense-pr-u20 CA Paranaense PR U20
NS
18:00
America FC MG U20 america-fc-mg-u20
atletico-mineiro-mg-u20 Atletico Mineiro MG U20
NS
18:00
SC Internacional RS U20 sc-internacional-rs-u20
ec-bahia-ba-u20 EC Bahia BA U20
NS
18:00
Ceara SC CE U20 ceara-sc-ce-u20
sc-corinthians-sp-u20 SC Corinthians SP U20
NS
18:30
Goias EC GO U20 goias-ec-go-u20
sao-paulo-fc-sp-u20 Sao Paulo FC SP U20
NS
19:00
Cruzeiro EC MG U20 cruzeiro-ec-mg-u20
fortaleza-ec-ce-u20 Fortaleza EC CE U20
NS
20:00
Santos FC SP U20 santos-fc-sp-u20
cr-flamengo-rj-u20 CR Flamengo RJ U20
NS

Campeonato Paulista A3

Campeonato Roraimense

Bulgarian Cup

15:45
Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad ludogorets-1945-razgrad
hebar Hebar
NS

Elite One

13:00
Fauve Azur de Yaounde fauve-azur-de-yaounde
aigle-royal Aigle Royal
NS
15:00
Bamboutos bamboutos
apejes-de-mfou Apejes de Mfou
NS

Championship

01:00
Cavalry FC cavalry-fc
vancouver-langley-fc Vancouver Langley FC
10
FT

Copa Colombia

00:40
Tigres tigres
cucuta Cucuta
10
FT
20:30
Cartagena cartagena
a-huila A. Huila
NS
21:00
Jaguares jaguares
llaneros Llaneros
NS

Primera Division - Clausura

First Division

15:00
Karmiotissa karmiotissa
othellos Othellos
NS
16:00
AEL Limassol ael-limassol
nea-salamina Nea Salamina
NS

U19 League

MOL Cup

16:00
FC Viktoria Plzen fc-viktoria-plzen
fastav-zlin Fastav Zlin
NS

Danmarksserien

17:00
AB Taarnby ab-taarnby
ledoje-smorum Ledoje Smorum
NS

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Vargas Torres vargas-torres
guayaquil-city Guayaquil City
21
FT
20:00
9 de Octubre FC 9-de-octubre-fc
chacaritas-fc Chacaritas FC
NS

Premier League

14:30
El Gaish el-gaish
enppi Enppi
NS
17:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
national-bank National Bank
NS

Premier League

18:45
Wolverhampton Wanderers wolverhampton-wanderers
afc-bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
NS
19:00
Manchester United manchester-united
sheffield-united Sheffield United
NS
19:00
Crystal Palace crystal-palace
newcastle-united Newcastle United
NS
19:00
Everton FC everton-fc
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
NS

Championship

18:45
Coventry coventry
hull Hull
NS

National League

18:00
Solihull Moors solihull-moors
halifax Halifax
NS

National League North

18:45
Chorley chorley
curzon Curzon
NS

National League South

18:45
Maidstone maidstone
aveley Aveley
NS

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

18:45
Parkway parkway
hayes--y Hayes & Y
NS

Faroe Islands Cup

16:30
B71 Sandoy b71-sandoy
ab-argir AB Argir
NS
16:30
FC Hoyvik fc-hoyvik
vikingur-gota Vikingur Gota
NS
16:30
FC Suduroy fc-suduroy
tvoeroyri Tvoeroyri
NS
17:30
KI Klaksvik ki-klaksvik
hb-torshavn HB Torshavn
NS

Veikkausliiga

16:00
Seinajoen seinajoen
hjk-helsinki HJK Helsinki
NS

Ykkösliiga

15:30
Mikkelin mikkelin
jippo JIPPO
NS
15:30
JAPS japs
salpa SalPa
NS
15:30
KTP Kotka ktp-kotka
sjk-akatemia SJK Akatemia
NS
15:30
Jaro jaro
kapylan-pallo Kapylan Pallo
NS
15:30
PK-35 Vantaa pk35-vantaa
juniorijalkapallo Juniorijalkapallo
NS

Kakkonen Group B

15:30
Sexypoexyt sexypoexyt
tampere Tampere
NS
16:00
TPV tpv
ilveskissat Ilves-Kissat
NS

Suomen Cup

18:10
LPS lps
eps--reservi Eps / Reservi
NS

Ligue 1

17:00
Lorient lorient
paris-saintgermain Paris Saint-Germain
NS
19:00
Monaco monaco
losc-lille LOSC Lille
NS
19:00
Marseille marseille
nice Nice
NS

Division 1 Women

16:30
Paris Saint-Germain (W) paris-saintgermain-w
paris-fc-w Paris FC (W)
NS
16:30
Dijon FCO (W) dijon-fco-w
stade-de-reims-w Stade De Reims (W)
NS
16:30
Le Havre AC (W) le-havre-ac-w
fc-fleury-w FC Fleury (W)
NS
16:30
Olympique Lyon (W) olympique-lyon-w
ea-guingamp-w EA Guingamp (W)
NS
16:30
Montpellier HSC (W) montpellier-hsc-w
as-saint-etienne-w AS Saint Etienne (W)
NS

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

3. Liga

17:00
Saarbrucken saarbrucken
essen Essen
NS

Regionalliga Bayern

17:00
Bayern Munich II bayern-munich-ii
buchbach Buchbach
NS

Regionalliga North

17:00
Hamburg II hamburg-ii
oldenburg Oldenburg
NS
17:00
Jeddeloh jeddeloh
fc-phonix-lubeck FC Phonix Lubeck
NS

Oberliga Bayern Nord

16:30
Hof hof
ammerthal Ammerthal
NS

Oberliga Bremen

16:30
SV Hemelingen sv-hemelingen
brinkum Brinkum
NS

Oberliga Mittelrhein

16:45
FC Union Schafhausen fc-union-schafhausen
spvg-frechen-20 SPVG Frechen 20
NS

Oberliga Niedersachsen

16:45
Rotenburger SV rotenburger-sv
emden Emden
NS

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

16:45
Todesfelde todesfelde
sv-preussen-09-reinfeld SV Preussen 09 Reinfeld
NS
17:30
Mtsv Hohenwestedt mtsv-hohenwestedt
tsb-flensburg TSB Flensburg
NS

Premier League

National League - Relegation Group

19:00
Europa Point FC europa-point-fc
st-josephs St Josephs
NS

Super League

14:00
Lamia lamia
paok-fc PAOK FC
NS
16:30
Aris Thessaloniki aris-thessaloniki
olympiacos-fc Olympiacos FC
NS
17:30
AEK Athens aek-athens
panathinaikos Panathinaikos
NS

Liga Nacional - Clausura

01:00
Real Espana real-espana
cd-genesis CD Genesis
21
FT
23:15
Olancho FC olancho-fc
vida Vida
NS

Hungarian Cup

18:00
Nyiregyhaza nyiregyhaza
ferencvarosi-tc Ferencvarosi TC
NS

Icelandic Cup

19:15
Knattspyrnufelagid Asvellir knattspyrnufelagid-asvellir
kr-reykjavik KR Reykjavik
NS
19:15
Valur Reykjavik valur-reykjavik
hafnarfjordur Hafnarfjordur
NS
19:15
Throttur R throttur-r
kopavogs Kopavogs
NS
20:00
Augnablik augnablik
stjarnan-gardabaer Stjarnan Gardabaer
NS

ISL

14:00
FC Goa fc-goa
mumbai-city-fc Mumbai City FC
NS

Liga 1

08:00
Persebaya persebaya
bali-united Bali United
02
LIVE
12:00
Persik Kediri persik-kediri
pss-sleman PSS Sleman
NS

State Cup

17:30
Hapoel Beer Sheva hapoel-beer-sheva
maccabi-netanya Maccabi Netanya
NS

Coppa Italia

19:00
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio atalanta-bergamasca-calcio
fiorentina Fiorentina
NS

YBC Levain Cup

10:00
Nara nara
hiroshima Hiroshima
NS
10:00
Blaublitz A blaublitz-a
shonan Shonan
NS
10:00
Fagiano O fagiano-o
yokohama Yokohama
NS
10:00
Ryukyu ryukyu
gamba Gamba
NS
10:00
Nagano Parceiro nagano-parceiro
kyoto-sanga Kyoto Sanga
NS
10:00
Kataller T kataller-t
shimizu Shimizu
NS
10:00
Roasso K roasso-k
sagan Sagan
NS
10:30
Gainare T gainare-t
urawa Urawa
NS

Kosovar Cup

13:00
KF Drita kf-drita
fc-prishtina FC Prishtina
NS

A Lyga

15:00
FK Transinvest fk-transinvest
hegelmann-l-kaunas Hegelmann L. Kaunas
NS
15:00
Panevezys panevezys
dziugas Dziugas
POST
16:00
FK Kauno Zalgiris fk-kauno-zalgiris
fk-banga FK Banga
NS
17:00
Zalgiris Vilnius zalgiris-vilnius
dainava-alytus Dainava Alytus
NS

Luxembourg Cup

18:00
Hostert hostert
mondorflesbains Mondorf-Les-Bains
NS
18:00
Niederkorn niederkorn
fc-differdange-03 FC Differdange 03
NS
18:00
AS La Jeunesse D Esch/Alzette as-la-jeunesse-d-eschalzette
hesperange Hesperange
NS
18:00
Yellow Boys yellow-boys
fc-una-strassen FC Una Strassen
NS

Liga Premier Serie A

22:00
Colima FC colima-fc
mexicali-fc Mexicali FC
NS

Moldovan Cup

16:00
Petrocub petrocub
fc-balti FC Balti
NS

Druga Liga

15:00
Ljeskopolje ljeskopolje
ofk-grbalj OFK Grbalj
NS
15:00
Otrant-Ol. Ulcinj otrantol-ulcinj
lovcen Lovcen
NS
15:00
Berane berane
fk-iskra FK Iskra
NS
15:00
FK Bokelj fk-bokelj
fk-kom FK Kom
NS

Eredivisie

16:45
Twente twente
almere Almere
NS
19:00
Ajax Amsterdam ajax-amsterdam
sbv SBV
NS

Football Championship

07:30
Auckland City auckland-city
bay-olympic Bay Olympic
01
FT

Liga Primera

CONCACAF Champions League

02:15
America america
pachuca Pachuca
11
FT

NM Cup

16:00
Floeya floeya
tromsoe Tromsoe
NS
16:00
Junkeren junkeren
bodoglimt Bodo/Glimt
NS
16:00
Melhus melhus
ranheim Ranheim
NS
16:00
Stjordals/Blink stjordalsblink
levanger Levanger
NS
16:00
Strindheim strindheim
molde Molde
NS
16:00
Traeff traeff
kristiansund-bk Kristiansund BK
NS
16:00
Stord stord
lysekloster Lysekloster
NS
16:00
Froya Fotball froya-fotball
sogndal Sogndal
NS
16:00
Mandalskameratene mandalskameratene
bryne-fk Bryne FK
NS
16:00
Flekkeroy flekkeroy
egersunds Egersunds
NS
16:00
Pors Grenland pors-grenland
odd Odd
NS
16:00
Fram Larvik fram-larvik
arendal Arendal
NS
16:00
Elverum elverum
hamkam Ham-Kam
NS
16:00
Eidsvold eidsvold
mjondalen Mjondalen
NS
16:00
Ullensaker/Kisa ullensakerkisa
rosenborg-bk Rosenborg BK
NS
16:00
Baerum baerum
stabaek Stabaek
NS
16:00
Kjelsaas kjelsaas
kongsvinger Kongsvinger
NS
16:00
Raade IL raade-il
moss-fk Moss FK
NS
17:00
Jerv jerv
stromsgodset Stromsgodset
NS
17:05
Strommen strommen
lillestrom Lillestrom
NS

Liga 2

20:30
FC Carlos Stein fc-carlos-stein
pirata Pirata
NS

Division 1

16:00
Znicz Pruszkow znicz-pruszkow
arka-gdynia Arka Gdynia
NS
16:00
Wisla Plock wisla-plock
miedz-legnica Miedz Legnica
NS
18:30
KS Lechia ks-lechia
polonia-warszawa Polonia Warszawa
NS

Puchar Polski, Women

14:00
UKS SMS Lodz (W) uks-sms-lodz-w
gks-katowice-w GKS Katowice (W)
NS

Segunda Liga

QSL

15:30
Umm-Salal ummsalal
al-duhail AL Duhail
NS
15:30
Al-Shamal alshamal
alsadd Al-Sadd
NS
15:30
Al Arabi Doha al-arabi-doha
al-markhiya AL Markhiya
NS
15:30
AL Wakrah al-wakrah
al-gharafa Al Gharafa
NS
15:30
Al Rayyan al-rayyan
al-ahli-doha Al Ahli Doha
NS

K League 2

Liga 1

16:00
Constanta constanta
rapid-1923 Rapid 1923
NS
18:45
Sepsi S. Gheorghe sepsi-s-gheorghe
fcsb FCSB
NS

Liga 2

14:00
Acs Viitorul Selimbar acs-viitorul-selimbar
fk-csikszereda-miercurea-ciuc FK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc
NS
16:00
Mioveni mioveni
unirea-slobozia Unirea Slobozia
NS

Premier League

Football National League

2. Liga, Division A

PFL - South

Campionato Sammarinese

18:45
Juvenes/Dogana juvenesdogana
domagnano Domagnano
NS
18:45
Falciano Calcio falciano-calcio
fiorentino Fiorentino
NS

Division 1

16:15
AL Bukayriyah al-bukayriyah
al-qadisiyah AL Qadisiyah
NS
16:15
AL Jabalain al-jabalain
al-najma AL Najma
NS
17:45
Jeddah Club jeddah-club
al-qaisoma AL Qaisoma
NS

Serbian Cup

14:00
Radnicki 1923 radnicki-1923
vojvodina Vojvodina
NS

2. liga

1. League Women

13:00
GFC Topolcany gfc-topolcany
fc-tatran-presov FC Tatran Presov
NS

Slovenian Cup

18:00
Gorica gorica
beltinci Beltinci
NS

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Atletico MG atletico-mg
penarol Penarol
32
FT
00:00
Liverpool M liverpool-m
san-lorenzo San Lorenzo
10
FT
00:30
Colo colo
alianza-lima Alianza Lima
00
FT
02:00
CA Junior ca-junior
quito Quito
11
FT
22:00
Nacional nacional
deportivo-tachira Deportivo Tachira
NS
22:00
Botafogo botafogo
universitario-dep Universitario Dep.
NS
22:00
Huachipato huachipato
the-strongest The Strongest
NS

Copa Sudamericana

00:00
Deportivo Garcilaso deportivo-garcilaso
cuiaba Cuiaba
11
FT
00:00
Trinidense trinidense
nacional-potosi Nacional Potosi
20
FT
00:30
Argentinos Jrs argentinos-jrs
corinthians Corinthians
10
FT
02:00
Alianza FC Valledupar alianza-fc-valledupar
universidad-catolica Universidad Catolica
13
FT
22:00
Coquimbo Unido coquimbo-unido
racing-c-avellaneda Racing C. Avellaneda
NS
22:00
Danubio danubio
paranaense-pr Paranaense PR
NS

CONMEBOL Women U20

02:00
Jamaica U20 (W) jamaica-u20-w
peru-u20-w Peru U20 (W)
10
FT

Primera Division Women

Allsvenskan

17:00
AIK aik
ifk-varnamo IFK Varnamo
NS
17:00
IFK Goteborg ifk-goteborg
hacken Hacken
NS
17:00
Brommapojkarna brommapojkarna
sirius Sirius
NS

Challenge League

17:30
Stade Nyonnais stade-nyonnais
vaduz Vaduz
NS

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Jkt Tanzania jkt-tanzania
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
POST

Turkish Cup

17:30
Trabzonspor trabzonspor
fatih-karagumruk-sk Fatih Karagumruk SK
NS

Premier League

16:00
NEC FC nec-fc
bul-fc Bul FC
NS

Primera Division

18:00
Rampla Jrs. FC rampla-jrs-fc
defensor-sp Defensor Sp.
NS

MLS Next Pro

23:30
Atlanta Utd 2 atlanta-utd-2
chattanooga Chattanooga
NS

Super League

13:00
FC Muza fc-muza
nkwazi Nkwazi
NS

Premier Soccer League

13:00
Chicken Inn chicken-inn
hwange-colliery-fc Hwange Colliery FC
NS

Betting

Betting