Superliga

17:00
FK Partizani Tirana fk-partizani-tirana
tirana Tirana
Bet365
12.400
x3.200 22.600

First Division

Ligue 1

15:00
Paradou paradou
khenchela Khenchela
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 24.500
15:00
Chelghoum Laid chelghoum-laid
kabylie Kabylie
Bet365
14.500
x2.900 21.909
17:00
Setif setif
constantine Constantine
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 23.100
19:00
MC Oran mc-oran
usm-alger USM Alger
Bet365
12.500
x3.100 22.500

Primera Divisió

16:30
FC Santa Coloma fc-santa-coloma
escaldes Escaldes
Bet365
11.850
x3.500 23.500

Segona Divisió

Girabola

Superliga

21:30
Talleres Cordoba talleres-cordoba
lanus Lanus
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 24.200

Primera Nacional

21:00
Chaco For Ever chaco-for-ever
san-martin San Martin
Bet365
12.550
x2.625 23.600

Primera B Metropolitana

17:05
San Miguel san-miguel
ituzaingo Ituzaingo
Bet365
11.950
x3.100 23.800
17:05
Dep. Armenio dep-armenio
atletico-los-andes Atletico Los Andes
Bet365
11.450
x3.400 27.000

Torneo Federal

Premier League

First League

NPL Northern NSW

Tipico Bundesliga

2. Liga

Regionalliga Central

Regionalliga East

Bundesliga Women

Regionalliga West - Tyrol

Regionalliga West - Vorarlberg

Premier League

14:00
Sumgayit sumgayit
kapaz Kapaz
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 23.600

2nd Division

Vysshaya Liga

Pershaya Liga

Jupiler League

16:30
Kortrijk kortrijk
antwerp Antwerp
Bet365
15.000
x3.750 21.666

Proximus League

Division Profesional - Clausura

Brasileiro Serie A

00:00
Corinthians corinthians
cuiaba Cuiaba
Bet365
11.666
x3.250 26.000

Canadian Premier League

Primera Division

Primera B

Primera A - Clausura

Primera Division - Apertura

21:00
Guanacasteca guanacasteca
cartagines Cartagines
Bet365
13.100
x3.500 22.000

Liga de Ascenso - Apertura

1. HNL

13:00
Rijeka rijeka
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
Bet365
14.200
x3.750 21.800

2. HNL

First Division

Division 2

3rd Division

1. Liga

17:00
SK Slavia Prague sk-slavia-prague
slovan-liberec Slovan Liberec
Bet365
11.111
x8.500 215.000

FNL

CFL

MSFL

08:15
Banik Ostrava B banik-ostrava-b
frydek-mistek Frydek Mistek
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 26.000

Superliga

1st Division

2nd Division

3rd Division

Danmarksserien

Elitedivisionen Women

Liga Pro - First stage

Liga Pro - Second stage

Primera Division - Apertura

Premier League

13:00
Manchester City manchester-city
manchester-united Manchester United
Bet365
11.444
x5.500 26.000
15:30
Leeds leeds
aston-villa Aston Villa
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 23.100

Championship

11:00
Stoke stoke
watford-fc Watford FC
Bet365
12.625
x3.200 22.750

Isthmian League Premier Division

Premier League 2

Meistriliiga

Esiliiga

Premier League

Premier League

Veikkausliiga

Ykkonen

Ligue 1

13:00
Ajaccio ajaccio
clermont Clermont
Bet365
12.250
x3.100 23.500
13:00
Auxerre auxerre
brest Brest
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.300
13:00
Toulouse toulouse
montpellier Montpellier
Bet365
11.909
x3.800 23.600
13:00
Troyes troyes
reims Reims
Bet365
12.750
x3.250 22.600
15:05
Monaco monaco
nantes Nantes
Bet365
11.600
x4.333 25.000
18:45
Lens lens
olympique-lyonnais Olympique Lyonnais
Bet365
12.200
x3.750 22.875

Division 1 Women

10:45
Le Havre AC (W) le-havre-ac-w
paris-saint-germain-w Paris Saint-Germain (W)
Bet365
121.000
x13.000 21.040

Championnat National U19

09:00
Clermont Foot clermont-foot
torcy-pvmf-u19 Torcy PVMF U19
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 23.500

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

Bundesliga

13:30
Hertha hertha
hoffenheim Hoffenheim
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.300
15:30
Schalke schalke
augsburg Augsburg
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 23.750

2. Bundesliga

11:30
Karlsruhe karlsruhe
nuremberg Nuremberg
Bet365
12.150
x3.600 23.200
11:30
Kaiserslautern kaiserslautern
braunschweig Braunschweig
Bet365
11.952
x3.600 23.600

3. Liga

11:00
Cologne cologne
oldenburg Oldenburg
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.250

Regionalliga Nordost

Regionalliga North

Regionalliga Sudwest

Oberliga Baden-Württemberg

Oberliga Bremen

Oberliga Hamburg

Oberliga Mittelrhein

Oberliga Niederrhein

13:30
Hilden hilden
baumberg Baumberg
Bet365
11.444
x4.500 25.000

Oberliga Niedersachsen

Oberliga NOFV- Sud

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Oberliga Westfalen

Junioren Bundesliga North

Junioren Bundesliga South

Junioren Bundesliga West

Bundesliga Women

2. Bundesliga Women

Premier League

National League - Relegation Group

14:00
College 1975 FC college-1975-fc
europa-point-fc Europa Point FC
Bet365
11.909
x4.000 23.200

Super League

12:00
Asteras Tripolis asteras-tripolis
ofi-crete OFI Crete
Bet365
11.909
x3.250 24.000
16:30
Volos Nps volos-nps
aris-thessaloniki Aris Thessaloniki
Bet365
14.000
x3.600 21.909

Greek Cup

Liga Nacional - Apertura

Liga Nacional - Apertura

20:00
Real Sociedad real-sociedad
lobos-upnfm Lobos UPNFM
Bet365
12.450
x3.400 22.450

Division 1

FA Cup

OTP Bank Liga

Merkantil Bank Liga

13:00
Gyirmot gyirmot
nyiregyhaza Nyiregyhaza
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 25.500
15:00
Pecs pecs
szombathelyi-haladas Szombathelyi Haladas
Bet365
12.400
x2.875 23.250

NB I Women

Urvalsdeild

Liga 1

Ligat ha'Al

Serie A

10:30
Lazio lazio
spezia Spezia
Bet365
11.400
x5.000 27.000
13:00
Lecce lecce
cremonese Cremonese
Bet365
12.000
x3.400 24.000
13:00
Sampdoria sampdoria
monza Monza
Bet365
12.300
x3.250 23.100
13:00
Sassuolo sassuolo
salernitana Salernitana
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 23.400
16:00
Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio atalanta-bergamasca-calcio
fiorentina Fiorentina
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.400

Serie B

Serie C - Group A

Serie C - Group B

Serie D - Group A

Serie D - Group B

Serie D - Group C

13:00
Levico Terme levico-terme
calcio-montebelluna-1919 Calcio Montebelluna 1919
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.200

Serie D - Group D

13:00
Pistoiese pistoiese
real-forte-querceta Real Forte Querceta
Bet365
11.833
x3.200 24.333

Serie D - Group E

13:00
US Follonica Gavorrano us-follonica-gavorrano
poggibonsi Poggibonsi
Bet365
11.727
x3.250 24.750

Serie D - Group F

Serie D - Group G

Serie D - Group H

Primavera 1

Serie A - Women

10:30
Juventus FC (W) juventus-fc-w
asd-pomigliano ASD Pomigliano
Bet365
11.062
x11.000 219.000

Ligue 1

J2 League

05:00
Zweigen K zweigen-k
fagiano-o Fagiano O
Bet365
14.500
x3.600 21.727

J3 League

05:00
Gifu gifu
fukushima-u Fukushima U
Bet365
12.300
x3.100 23.000

Nadeshiko League Women

04:00
AS Harima Albion as-harima-albion
ngu-loveledge-nagoya NGU Loveledge Nagoya
Bet365
11.800
x3.500 23.750
05:00
Iga FC Kunoichi (W) iga-fc-kunoichi-w
sfida-setagaya Sfida Setagaya
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.600

Premier League

Premier League

09:00
Tobol tobol
sh-karagandy Sh. Karagandy
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 25.000
09:00
Kyzyl-Zhar kyzyl-zhar
kairat Kairat
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 22.600

Premier League

Super Cup

11:00
KF Ballkani kf-ballkani
kf-gjilani KF Gjilani
Bet365
11.727
x3.400 24.200

Kosovar Cup

Premier League

Optibet Virsliga

1.Liga

Premier League

A Lyga

I Lyga

16:30
Be1 Nfa be1-nfa
riteriai-b Riteriai B
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 23.750

II Lyga

Premier League

13:00
Birkirkara birkirkara
valletta-fc Valletta FC
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.400

Division 1

Liga MX - Apertura

U20 League

Liga MX Women - Apertura

Divizia Nationala

Prva Crnogorska Liga

Druga Liga

Botola Pro

Botola 2

National League

Eredivisie

Eredivisie Women

Football Championship

1. MFL

Eliteserien

15:00
Ham-Kam ham-kam
jerv Jerv
Bet365
11.333
x5.250 29.000

OBOS-ligaen

Division 2 - Group 2

Toppserien Women

13:00
Stabaek Fotball (W) stabaek-fotball-w
sandviken-w Sandviken (W)
Bet365
18.000
x6.500 21.200
13:00
Asane Fotball Damer (W) asane-fotball-damer-w
arna-bjornar-w Arna-Bjornar (W)
Bet365
14.200
x4.333 21.600

1st Division, Women

Division 3 - Group 2

Division 3 - Group 5

Division 3 - Group 6

Professional League

Gaza Strip Premier League

LPF - Clausura

Primera Division - Clausura

20:00
Guairena FC guairena-fc
club-olimpia Club Olimpia
Bet365
13.800
x3.400 21.833

Division Intermedia

PFL

Ekstraklasa

Division 1

CLJ

Division 2

III Liga - Group I

III Liga - Group III

III Liga - Group IV

Primeira Liga

17:00
Ferreira ferreira
arouca Arouca
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 23.000
19:30
Famalicao famalicao
boavista Boavista
Bet365
12.100
x3.300 23.500

Taça de Portugal

14:00
V. Setubal v-setubal
cd-vilar-perdizes CD Vilar Perdizes
Bet365
11.062
x11.000 229.000
14:00
Loures loures
beira-mar Beira Mar
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.200
14:00
Sertanense sertanense
ad-castro-daire AD Castro Daire
Bet365
11.850
x3.300 23.750

QSL Cup

K League 1

05:00
Jeju Utd jeju-utd
gangwon Gangwon
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 23.800

K League 2

National League

Liga 1

Liga 2

Premier League

PFL - Center

PFL - South

PFL - Ural-Povolzhye

PFL - West

National Football league

Campionato Sammarinese

Saudi Professional League

Super Liga

Prva Liga

Premier League

Fortuna liga

2. liga

Prva Liga

2. SNL

11:00
Beltinci beltinci
aluminij-kidricevo Aluminij Kidricevo
Bet365
15.500
x3.400 21.615

MTN 8 Cup

13:30
Kaizer Chiefs kaizer-chiefs
amazulu Amazulu
Bet365
11.909
x2.875 24.200

National First Division

LaLiga

12:00
RCD Espanyol Barcelona rcd-espanyol-barcelona
cf-valencia CF Valencia
Bet365
12.625
x3.200 22.625
14:15
RC Celta de Vigo rc-celta-de-vigo
real-betis-balompie Real Betis Balompie
Bet365
12.375
x3.250 23.100
16:30
Girona girona
real-sociedad Real Sociedad
Bet365
13.400
x3.100 22.250

LaLiga2

16:30
Granada CF granada-cf
huesca Huesca
Bet365
11.727
x3.600 25.500

Segunda Division B

09:00
Sevilla Atletico sevilla-atletico
a-sanluqueno A. Sanluqueno
Bet365
12.400
x3.250 22.750
10:00
UD Montijo ud-montijo
cd-estepona CD Estepona
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.100
15:30
CD Coria cd-coria
segoviana Segoviana
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 22.900

Primera Division Women

Primera RFEF

10:00
RB Linense rb-linense
celta-vigo-b Celta Vigo B
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 22.900

Tercera Division - Group 1

Tercera Division - Group 10

Tercera Division - Group 11

Tercera Division - Group 12

Tercera Division - Group 13

Tercera Division - Group 14

Tercera Division - Group 15

Tercera Division - Group 16

Tercera Division - Group 17

Tercera Division - Group 18

Tercera Division - Group 2

10:00
CD Covadonga cd-covadonga
valdesoto-cf Valdesoto CF
Bet365
11.444
x3.750 27.000

Tercera Division - Group 3

Tercera Division - Group 4

16:00
Barakaldo barakaldo
basconia Basconia
Bet365
12.050
x3.100 23.250

Tercera Division - Group 5

Tercera Division - Group 6

Tercera Division - Group 7

Tercera Division - Group 8

15:00
CD Becerril cd-becerril
atletico-bembibre Atletico Bembibre
Bet365
12.500
x2.750 23.000

Tercera Division - Group 9

Allsvenskan

15:30
Sirius sirius
aik AIK
Bet365
13.500
x3.400 22.100

Superettan

Division 1 - Norra

Division 1 - Södra

Division 2 - Norra Götaland

Division 2 - Norra Svealand

Division 2 - Södra Svealand

Division 2 - Västra Götaland

Allsvenskan Women

13:00
Pitea IF DFF (W) pitea-if-dff-w
hammarby-if-w Hammarby IF (W)
Bet365
13.500
x2.875 22.300
13:00
Djurgaardens IF (W) djurgaardens-if-w
aik-w AIK (W)
Bet365
11.500
x4.000 25.500

U19 Allsvenskan

Super League

Challenge League

Promotion League

Ligi Kuu Bara

Thai League 1

Thai League 2

Super Lig

17:00
Besiktas besiktas
fenerbahce Fenerbahce
Bet365
12.375
x3.250 22.750

1. Lig

3. Lig - Group 1

3. Lig - Group 2

3. Lig - Group 3

Premier League

Premier League

Persha Liga

UAE League

16:00
AL Ain al-ain
kalba Kalba
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 25.750

Division 1

13:15
Masfoot Sports Club masfoot-sports-club
masafi Masafi
Bet365
12.000
x3.300 23.300

Primera Division

Segunda Division

MLS

MLS Next Pro

NISA

NWSL Women

USL Championship

02:30
Phoenix Rising phoenix-rising
new-york-r-b-ii New York R B II
Bet365
11.090
x11.000 215.000

USL League One

Super League

Primera Division

V.League 2

11:00
BA Ria Vung Tau FC ba-ria-vung-tau-fc
binh-phuoc Binh Phuoc
Bet365
11.444
x4.200 25.750

Super League

Premier Soccer League

2022-10-02

Betting