Girabola

Superliga

17:30
Platense platense
rosario-central Rosario Central
Bet365
12.500
x3.400 22.700
19:45
Santa Fe santa-fe
racing-c-avellaneda Racing C. Avellaneda
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 23.100
22:00
Patronato Parana patronato-parana
defensa-jus Defensa Jus.
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.375

Primera Nacional

00:05
Belgrano belgrano
rio-cuarto Rio Cuarto
Bet365
11.571
x3.400 26.000
00:10
San Martin de T. san-martin-de-t
temperley Temperley
Bet365
11.615
x3.600 25.500

AFC Champions League

18:00
AL Nassr al-nassr
al-hilal Al Hilal
Bet365
13.100
x3.250 22.300

First Division

2nd Division

15:00
Al-Shabbab al-shabbab
al-tadhmon Al-Tadhmon
Bet365
11.250
x5.500 28.500
15:00
AL Bahrain al-bahrain
qalali Qalali
Bet365
12.100
x3.600 22.900
15:00
Malkiya malkiya
sitra-club Sitra Club
Bet365
11.615
x3.750 24.750

Division Profesional

19:00
Potosi potosi
oriente-petrolero Oriente Petrolero
Bet365
12.250
x3.600 22.625
21:15
Royal Pari Sion royal-pari-sion
the-strongest The Strongest
Bet365
11.950
x3.300 23.600

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Londrina PR londrina-pr
goias Goias
Bet365
13.000
x3.000 22.300

Campeonato Paulista

18:00
Sao Caetano SP sao-caetano-sp
juventus Juventus
Bet365
12.625
x3.000 22.500
18:00
Sao Bento sao-bento
noroeste Noroeste
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.300
18:00
Votuporanguense votuporanguense
comercial Comercial
Bet365
11.571
x3.400 25.500
18:00
Rio Claro rio-claro
xv-de-novembro XV de Novembro
Bet365
14.000
x3.500 21.727
18:00
Botafogo botafogo
velo-clube-sp Velo Clube SP
Bet365
11.250
x4.500 211.000
18:00
Sao Bernardo sao-bernardo
primavera Primavera
Bet365
11.533
x3.200 27.000
18:00
Portuguesa portuguesa
atibaia Atibaia
Bet365
12.100
x2.900 23.400
18:00
Santos FC SP santos-fc-sp
sao-bernardo-sp Sao Bernardo SP
Bet365
12.250
x3.000 23.000

Copa Verde

Parva Liga

12:00
Lokomotiv Plovdiv lokomotiv-plovdiv
pirin Pirin
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 27.500

Vtora liga

Primera Division

21:30
Audax audax
nublense Nublense
Bet365
12.250
x3.000 22.875

Primera B

16:30
Coquimbo Unido coquimbo-unido
temuco Temuco
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.400
19:00
Santa Cruz santa-cruz
rangers Rangers
Bet365
12.150
x3.000 23.250
22:00
U. de Concep u-de-concep
barnechea Barnechea
Bet365
11.750
x3.100 24.500
23:00
Iquique iquique
san-felipe San Felipe
Bet365
11.950
x3.100 23.600

CFA Cup

07:00
Shijiazhuang shijiazhuang
shenzhen-fc Shenzhen FC
Bet365
17.000
x4.333 21.400
07:30
Shaanxi Changan shaanxi-changan
shanghai-sipg Shanghai SIPG
Bet365
17.000
x4.333 21.400
07:30
Wuhan Zall FC wuhan-zall-fc
qingdao-huanghai Qingdao Huanghai
Bet365
11.071
x10.000 226.000
11:30
Chengdu Qianbao chengdu-qianbao
sichuan-jiuniu Sichuan Jiuniu
Bet365
13.250
x3.100 22.150

Chinese Super League, Women

Primera B

01:00
Barranquilla barranquilla
leones Leones
Bet365
13.750
x2.800 22.100
20:00
Valledupar valledupar
cortulua Cortulua
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.900
23:00
Boyaca Chico boyaca-chico
real-san-andres Real San Andres
Bet365
11.363
x4.500 27.000

Landspokal Cup

17:00
Kolding IF kolding-if
nykoebing Nykoebing
Bet365
14.333
x3.750 21.615

Liga Pro - First stage

00:00
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
manta Manta
Bet365
11.100
x9.000 217.000

Championship

18:45
Sheffield United sheffield-united
millwall Millwall
Bet365
11.800
x3.500 24.750
18:45
QPR qpr
blackburn Blackburn
Bet365
12.150
x3.500 23.300
18:45
Derby County derby-county
luton Luton
Bet365
13.000
x3.200 22.450
18:45
Bristol City bristol-city
nottingham-forest Nottingham Forest
Bet365
12.750
x3.250 22.625
18:45
Stoke stoke
afc-bournemouth AFC Bournemouth
Bet365
12.875
x3.200 22.550

League One

18:45
Wigan wigan
milton-keynes Milton Keynes
Bet365
12.100
x3.500 23.500
18:45
Rotherham rotherham
wycombe Wycombe
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 24.750
18:45
Portsmouth portsmouth
ipswich Ipswich
Bet365
12.200
x3.300 23.400
18:45
Plymouth plymouth
bolton Bolton
Bet365
12.375
x3.500 22.900
18:45
Oxford Utd oxford-utd
shrewsbury Shrewsbury
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 24.500
18:45
Gillingham gillingham
doncaster Doncaster
Bet365
12.200
x3.300 23.400
18:45
Lincoln City lincoln-city
wimbledon Wimbledon
Bet365
12.200
x3.300 23.400
18:45
Fleetwood fleetwood
burton Burton
Bet365
12.375
x3.300 23.000
18:45
Crewe crewe
sunderland Sunderland
Bet365
15.000
x3.800 21.700
18:45
Cheltenham cheltenham
morecambe Morecambe
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 24.000
18:45
Charlton charlton
accrington Accrington
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.600
18:45
Cambridge cambridge
sheffield-wednesday Sheffield Wednesday
Bet365
13.750
x3.400 22.050

League Two

18:45
Barrow AFC barrow-afc
scunthorpe Scunthorpe
Bet365
11.650
x3.750 25.750
18:45
Harrogate harrogate
tranmere Tranmere
Bet365
12.250
x3.250 23.300
18:45
Colchester colchester
bristol-rovers Bristol Rovers
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 23.000
18:45
Sutton sutton
swindon Swindon
Bet365
12.300
x3.300 23.200
18:45
Salford salford
rochdale Rochdale
Bet365
11.950
x3.500 23.800
18:45
Oldham oldham
walsall Walsall
Bet365
12.625
x3.250 22.750
18:45
Northampton northampton
stevenage Stevenage
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.500
18:45
Newport County newport-county
carlisle Carlisle
Bet365
12.050
x3.300 23.800
18:45
Mansfield mansfield
port-vale Port Vale
Bet365
13.000
x3.250 22.400
18:45
Leyton leyton
forest-green Forest Green
Bet365
12.550
x3.250 22.875
18:45
Bradford bradford
hartlepool Hartlepool
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 24.000
18:45
Crawley crawley
exeter Exeter
Bet365
12.900
x3.300 22.450

Isthmian League Premier Division

18:45
Merstham merstham
bowers--pitsea Bowers & Pitsea
Bet365
12.000
x3.750 22.875
18:45
Horsham horsham
cheshunt Cheshunt
Bet365
12.250
x3.500 22.625
18:45
Thurrock Utd thurrock-utd
bishops-stortford Bishop´s Stortford
Bet365
12.400
x3.600 22.400

NPL Premier Division

18:45
Buxton buxton
scarborough Scarborough
Bet365
11.666
x4.333 23.500

Southern Football League - Premier Division South

18:45
Swindon swindon
taunton Taunton
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.300
18:45
Dorchester dorchester
hartley Hartley
Bet365
12.400
x3.600 22.400
18:45
K. Langley k-langley
harrow Harrow
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.000
18:45
Merthyr merthyr
poole-town Poole Town
Bet365
13.400
x3.750 21.800
18:45
Salisbury salisbury
chesham Chesham
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 23.600
18:45
Wimborne wimborne
weston-super-mare Weston Super Mare
Bet365
12.750
x3.600 22.100
18:45
Truro truro
tiverton Tiverton
Bet365
12.250
x3.500 22.625

Southern League Central Division

18:45
Lowestoft lowestoft
royston Royston
Bet365
12.900
x3.500 22.100
18:45
St Ives st-ives
hitchin Hitchin
Bet365
12.400
x3.500 22.500
18:45
Rushall rushall
bromsgrove-sporting-fc Bromsgrove Sporting FC
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 23.250
18:45
Needham needham
biggleswade Biggleswade
Bet365
12.300
x3.250 22.750
18:45
Stratford stratford
nuneaton Nuneaton
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.500
18:45
Coalville coalville
peterborough-sports Peterborough Sports
Bet365
12.300
x3.750 22.500
18:45
Banbury banbury
leiston Leiston
Bet365
11.909
x3.600 23.250
18:45
Alvechurch alvechurch
tamworth Tamworth
Bet365
12.400
x3.700 22.400
18:45
AFC Rushden And Diamonds afc-rushden-and-diamonds
barwell Barwell
Bet365
12.100
x3.500 22.900

FA Cup - Qualification

Meistriliiga

Premier League

15:00
Ethiopia Bunna ethiopia-bunna
sidama-bunna Sidama Bunna
Bet365
11.909
x3.500 23.300

U19 European Championship Qualification Women

European Championship U17 Qualification

UEFA Champions League

16:45
Club Brugge club-brugge
manchester-city Manchester City
Bet365
110.000
x6.500 21.250
16:45
Besiktas besiktas
sporting Sporting
Bet365
13.200
x3.400 22.250
19:00
Ajax Amsterdam ajax-amsterdam
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund
Bet365
12.200
x3.900 22.900
19:00
Paris Saint-Germain paris-saint-germain
rb-leipzig RB Leipzig
Bet365
11.500
x4.600 25.750
19:00
FC Porto fc-porto
milan Milan
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.900
19:00
Inter Milano inter-milano
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
Bet365
11.166
x7.000 217.000
19:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk fc-shakhtar-donetsk
real-madrid Real Madrid
Bet365
15.250
x4.100 21.600
19:00
Atletico Madrid atletico-madrid
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
Bet365
13.400
x3.200 22.250

UEFA Youth League

10:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19 fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19
real-madrid-u19 Real Madrid U19
Bet365
15.000
x4.333 21.500
11:30
Besiktas JK U19 besiktas-jk-u19
sporting-lissabon-u19 Sporting Lissabon U19
Bet365
16.500
x4.750 21.363
11:30
Club Brugge U19 club-brugge-u19
manchester-city-u19 Manchester City U19
Bet365
13.000
x4.333 21.909
12:00
Inter Milano U19 inter-milano-u19
sheriff-tiraspol-u19 Sheriff Tiraspol U19
Bet365
11.030
x10.000 221.000
12:00
Ajax Amsterdam U19 ajax-amsterdam-u19
borussia-dortmund-u19 Borussia Dortmund U19
Bet365
12.050
x3.750 23.000
13:00
Paris St.-Germain U19 paris-st-germain-u19
rb-leipzig-u19 RB Leipzig U19
Bet365
11.250
x5.750 28.000
13:30
FC Porto U19 fc-porto-u19
ac-milan-u19 AC Milan U19
Bet365
11.571
x3.800 25.000
14:00
Atletico Madrid U19 atletico-madrid-u19
liverpool-u19 Liverpool U19
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.875
15:00
AZ Alkmaar U19 az-alkmaar-u19
gabala-fk-u19 Gabala FK U19
Bet365
11.050
x9.500 217.000
16:00
KRC Genk U19 krc-genk-u19
1-fc-cologne-u19 1 FC Cologne U19
Bet365
11.444
x3.900 26.000

UEFA Europa League

14:30
Celtic Glasgow celtic-glasgow
ferencvarosi-tc Ferencvarosi TC
Bet365
11.571
x4.333 25.500

Premier League

Regionalliga Bayern

17:00
Bayern Munich II bayern-munich-ii
bayreuth Bayreuth
Bet365
11.833
x4.000 23.300
17:00
Aschaffenburg aschaffenburg
unterhaching Unterhaching
Bet365
12.550
x3.600 22.375

Junioren Bundesliga North

10:00
Hertha BSC U19 hertha-bsc-u19
1-fc-magdeburg-u19 1 FC Magdeburg U19
Bet365
11.071
x9.500 213.000

Persian Gulf Pro League

12:00
Nassaji Mazandaran nassaji-mazandaran
fajr-sepasi Fajr Sepasi
Bet365
11.950
x3.000 23.800
12:30
Peykan peykan
naft-masjed Naft Masjed
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.000
14:30
Sepahan SC sepahan-sc
mes-rafsanjan-fc Mes Rafsanjan FC
Bet365
11.444
x3.800 27.000

Serie C - Group B

12:30
Viterbese Castrense viterbese-castrense
robur-siena Robur Siena
Bet365
13.200
x3.000 22.250
15:30
Aquila 1902 Montevarchi aquila-1902-montevarchi
olbia-calcio-1905 Olbia Calcio 1905
Bet365
12.500
x3.200 22.600
16:30
AS Gubbio 1910 as-gubbio-1910
carrarese-calcio-1908 Carrarese Calcio 1908
Bet365
12.375
x3.000 22.900
19:00
Imolese imolese
pistoiese Pistoiese
Bet365
12.300
x2.900 23.100
19:00
Entella entella
pesaro Pesaro
Bet365
11.650
x3.500 25.000
19:00
Pescara pescara
modena-fc Modena FC
Bet365
11.750
x3.400 24.333
19:00
Reggiana reggiana
ancona Ancona
Bet365
11.500
x3.750 26.000
19:00
Cesena cesena
pontedera Pontedera
Bet365
11.571
x3.600 25.500
19:00
Grosseto grosseto
teramo Teramo
Bet365
12.500
x3.000 22.750
19:00
Fermana FC fermana-fc
as-lucchese-libertas-1905 AS Lucchese Libertas 1905
Bet365
12.375
x3.000 22.900

Premier League

12:30
Tora tora
al-sareeh AL Sareeh
Bet365
12.900
x2.900 22.450
12:30
Al-Yarmouk al-yarmouk
mansheyat Mansheyat
Bet365
11.450
x3.800 26.000

Super Cup

II Lyga

17:00
Klaipedos Fsm klaipedos-fsm
saned-joniskis Saned Joniskis
Bet365
12.150
x4.000 22.500

Liga MX - Apertura

Ascenso MX - Apertura

22:00
Raya2 Expansion raya2-expansion
leones-negros Leones Negros
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.200

U20 League

14:00
Puebla U20 puebla-u20
mazatlan-fc Mazatlan FC
Bet365
12.050
x3.500 23.000
14:00
Atlas U20 atlas-u20
cruz-azul-u20 Cruz Azul U20
Bet365
11.850
x3.250 23.600
14:00
Queretaro U20 queretaro-u20
monterrey-u20 Monterrey U20
Bet365
13.400
x3.000 22.050

Liga MX Women - Apertura

02:00
FC Juarez (W) fc-juarez-w
cf-pachuca-w CF Pachuca (W)
Bet365
15.000
x4.000 21.533

Botola Pro

19:30
Ittihad Tanger ittihad-tanger
far-rabat Far Rabat
Bet365
12.250
x2.700 23.500

Premier League

13:00
Karachi United karachi-united
paf PAF
Bet365
14.750
x4.000 21.533

Division 1

16:00
Resovia resovia
miedz-legnica Miedz Legnica
Bet365
13.600
x3.200 21.950

PFL - Center

03:00
Sakhalin sakhalin
dynamo-bryansk Dynamo Bryansk
Bet365
15.000
x4.000 21.571
05:00
Dynamo Vladivostok dynamo-vladivostok
kaluga Kaluga
Bet365
11.444
x3.750 27.000
10:00
FC Khimki-M fc-khimki-m
saturn-ramenskoye Saturn Ramenskoye
Bet365
12.800
x3.400 22.250
12:00
FC Znamya Noginsk fc-znamya-noginsk
rodina-moscow Rodina Moscow
Bet365
16.000
x4.000 21.444
12:00
Fakel-M Voronezh fakel-m-voronezh
sokol-saratov Sokol Saratov
Bet365
113.000
x7.500 21.125
13:00
FK Ryazan fk-ryazan
avangard-kursk Avangard Kursk
Bet365
11.571
x3.750 24.750
13:00
Salyut Belgorod salyut-belgorod
arsenal-2 Arsenal-2
Bet365
11.533
x3.600 25.500
15:00
FC Saransk fc-saransk
kolomna Kolomna
Bet365
11.200
x6.000 29.000

PFL - West

07:00
Chita chita
st-petersburg St Petersburg
Bet365
13.100
x3.400 22.100
09:00
Yenisey 2 Krasnoyarsk yenisey-2-krasnoyarsk
volna-niz-novgorod Volna Niz. Novgorod
Bet365
12.300
x3.200 22.900
11:00
Dzerzhinsk dzerzhinsk
dynamo-2-moscow Dynamo-2 Moscow
Bet365
16.000
x4.200 21.400
12:00
FC Kairat Moscow fc-kairat-moscow
dinamo-st-petersburg Dinamo St Petersburg
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.250
12:00
FC Olymp-Dolgoprudny-2 fc-olymp-dolgoprudny-2
kazanka-moscow Kazanka Moscow
Bet365
12.400
x3.200 22.750
13:00
Leningradets leningradets
baltika-bfu-kaliningrad Baltika-Bfu Kaliningrad
Bet365
11.142
x6.500 211.000
13:00
Chertanovo Moscow chertanovo-moscow
fc-murom-murom FC Murom Murom
Bet365
14.000
x3.300 21.750
15:00
Shinnik Yaroslavl shinnik-yaroslavl
znamya Znamya
Bet365
11.100
x9.000 213.000

Campionato Sammarinese

19:15
Faetano faetano
san-giovanni San Giovanni
Bet365
12.875
x3.400 22.100
19:15
Juvenes/Dogana juvenesdogana
domagnano Domagnano
Bet365
16.000
x5.000 21.333

Division 1

14:50
AL Adalh al-adalh
al-sahel AL Sahel
Bet365
11.950
x3.200 23.400
15:25
AL Ain al-ain
najran Najran
Bet365
12.100
x3.300 23.000
15:25
AL Orouba al-orouba
ohud-medina Ohud Medina
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.200
15:35
Jeddah Club jeddah-club
al-jeel AL Jeel
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.300

Slovak Cup

Premier League

13:30
Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC tshakhuma-tsha-madzivhandila-fc
bloemfontein-celtic Bloemfontein Celtic
Bet365
12.625
x3.000 22.625
15:30
TS Galaxy FC ts-galaxy-fc
amazulu Amazulu
Bet365
12.700
x2.800 22.700

LaLiga2

17:00
Huesca huesca
malaga Malaga
Bet365
11.800
x3.200 25.000
17:00
Cartagena cartagena
gijon Gijon
Bet365
12.800
x3.000 22.800
19:00
Tenerife tenerife
sd-eibar SD Eibar
Bet365
12.625
x2.900 23.000

Superettan

17:00
Landskrona landskrona
jonkopings-s Jonkopings S.
Bet365
11.950
x3.400 23.500
17:00
Falkenberg falkenberg
helsingborg Helsingborg
Bet365
12.375
x3.000 22.800

U21

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Kmc FC kmc-fc
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
Bet365
14.750
x3.500 21.615
16:00
Azam azam
namungo-fc Namungo FC
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 24.500

Segunda Division

20:15
Juventud juventud
rocha Rocha
Bet365
12.000
x3.100 23.400
22:45
Villa Teresa villa-teresa
cerro Cerro
Bet365
13.200
x2.875 22.250