Betting

Copa Argentina

00:10
Talleres Cordoba talleres-cordoba
godoy-cruz Godoy Cruz
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 23.400

FFA Cup

08:30
Cooma cooma
leichhardt Leichhardt
Bet365
14.200
x4.200 21.750

Vysshaya Liga

15:30
Slavia Mozyr slavia-mozyr
nfk-minsk NFK Minsk
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 24.800

Belgian Cup

19:45
Liege liege
kfco-beerschot-wilrijk KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Bet365
11.700
x3.600 24.500

Reserve League

19:00
R. Charleroi r-charleroi
jeugd-antwerp Jeugd Antwerp
Bet365
11.571
x4.200 24.200

Division Profesional

19:00
Guabira guabira
royal-pari-sion Royal Pari Sion
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 22.750
19:00
Potosi potosi
independiente-petrolero Independiente Petrolero
Bet365
12.800
x3.600 22.150

Brasileiro Serie A

21:00
Bahia bahia
atletico-mg Atletico MG
Bet365
13.800
x3.300 22.050
23:00
Gremio gremio
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
Bet365
12.400
x3.200 23.100

U20 Paulista

18:00
Desportivo Brasil SP U20 desportivo-brasil-sp-u20
mirassol-fc-sp-u20 Mirassol FC SP U20
Bet365
12.875
x3.500 22.100
18:00
Santos FC SP U20 santos-fc-sp-u20
se-palmeiras-sp-u20 SE Palmeiras SP U20
Bet365
13.200
x3.600 21.909

Copa Verde

Parva Liga

10:45
CSKA 1948 cska-1948
pirin Pirin
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.750
13:00
Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad ludogorets-1945-razgrad
arda-kardzhali Arda Kardzhali
Bet365
11.300
x4.750 27.500
15:30
CSKA Sofia cska-sofia
lok-sofia Lok Sofia
Bet365
11.285
x5.000 28.000

Vtora liga

12:30
FC Levski 2020 Lom fc-levski-2020-lom
veliko-tarnovo Veliko Tarnovo
Bet365
17.000
x4.000 21.400
12:30
Dobrudzha dobrudzha
sozopol Sozopol
Bet365
12.400
x3.100 22.700

Primera A - Clausura

01:05
CA Junior ca-junior
ad-cali AD Cali
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.750
23:00
Tolima tolima
america-cali America Cali
Bet365
11.833
x3.500 24.500

Primera Division - Apertura

02:00
Saprissa saprissa
herediano Herediano
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.000

1st Division

17:30
Hvidovre hvidovre
esbjerg Esbjerg
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.500

Primera Division - Apertura

01:00
Aguila aguila
once-municipal Once Municipal
Bet365
11.909
x3.200 23.750

Premier League

19:30
Tottenham Hotspur tottenham-hotspur
brentford Brentford
Bet365
11.600
x4.200 25.250
20:15
Manchester United manchester-united
arsenal-fc Arsenal FC
Bet365
11.950
x3.750 23.600

Oberliga Niederrhein

18:30
Meerbusch meerbusch
hilden Hilden
Bet365
13.250
x4.000 21.800

Oberliga Westfalen

18:30
09 Dortmund 09-dortmund
haltern Haltern
Bet365
11.444
x4.500 25.000

Greek Cup

13:00
Nikolaos nikolaos
anagennisi-karditsas Anagennisi Karditsas
Bet365
13.600
x3.200 21.909
15:00
Lamia lamia
ionikos-nikea Ionikos Nikea
Bet365
12.150
x2.875 23.300

ISL

14:00
Jamshedpur jamshedpur
hyderabad-fc Hyderabad FC
Bet365
12.900
x3.000 22.250

Liga 1

08:15
Persipura persipura
bhayangkara Bhayangkara
Bet365
14.750
x4.200 21.500
13:30
Persela persela
makassar Makassar
Bet365
14.000
x3.750 21.700

Division 1

10:30
Ghasghaei Shiraz ghasghaei-shiraz
rayka-babol-fc Rayka Babol FC
Bet365
12.000
x2.750 24.000
10:30
Shahrdari Astara shahrdari-astara
saipa-fc SaiPa FC
Bet365
12.500
x2.700 22.875
10:30
Mes Kerman mes-kerman
arman-gohar-sirjan Arman Gohar Sirjan
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 22.875
10:30
Vista Turbine vista-turbine
shahin Shahin
Bet365
11.909
x3.200 23.750
10:30
Kheybar Khorramabad FC kheybar-khorramabad-fc
esteghlal-mollasani Esteghlal Mollasani
Bet365
11.500
x3.500 26.000
10:30
Mes Shahr Babak mes-shahr-babak
m-sazi-tabriz M. Sazi Tabriz
Bet365
11.250
x5.000 29.000
10:30
Khosheh Talaei khosheh-talaei
shams-azar-qazvin Shams Azar Qazvin
Bet365
11.444
x3.750 27.000
11:00
Esteghlal Khuzestan esteghlal-khuzestan
malavan-bandar Malavan Bandar
Bet365
12.700
x2.800 22.700
11:00
Pars Jonoubi Jam pars-jonoubi-jam
shahrdari-hamedan Shahrdari Hamedan
Bet365
13.250
x2.800 22.200

Ligat ha'Al

18:30
Maccabi Haifa maccabi-haifa
hapoel-haifa Hapoel Haifa
Bet365
11.400
x4.200 27.000

Serie A

17:30
Torino torino
empoli Empoli
Bet365
11.750
x3.750 24.750
19:45
Lazio lazio
udinese Udinese
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 25.000

Premier League

Premier League

14:20
Al Shabab al-shabab
al-fehaheel Al Fehaheel
Bet365
12.800
x3.200 22.250
16:35
Al-Nasr al-nasr
kazma Kazma
Bet365
12.875
x3.400 22.100

Liga MX - Apertura

03:00
Tigres tigres
leon Leon
Bet365
12.000
x3.200 24.000

Ascenso MX - Apertura

01:00
Tepatitlan tepatitlan
dorados Dorados
Bet365
12.400
x3.250 22.875

U20 League

Divizia Nationala

11:00
Petrocub petrocub
fc-sheriff-tiraspol FC Sheriff Tiraspol
Bet365
16.500
x4.333 21.400

Druga Liga

12:00
Igalo 1929 igalo-1929
mladost-dg Mladost DG
Bet365
11.800
x3.300 24.000
12:00
Titograd titograd
fk-bokelj FK Bokelj
Bet365
15.250
x4.000 21.533
12:00
FK Arsenal fk-arsenal
fk-jedinstvo FK Jedinstvo
Bet365
12.250
x3.200 22.800
12:00
Berane berane
cetinje Cetinje
Bet365
11.450
x3.800 25.750

Eredivisie

17:45
AZ Alkmaar az-alkmaar
fortuna Fortuna
Bet365
11.250
x6.000 211.000
20:00
Ajax Amsterdam ajax-amsterdam
willem-ii Willem II
Bet365
11.083
x13.000 219.000

CONCACAF League

01:00
Motagua motagua
forge-fc Forge FC
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.500

Polish Cup

19:00
Widzew Lodz widzew-lodz
wisla-krakow Wisla Krakow
Bet365
12.400
x3.250 22.600

Segunda Liga

20:15
Casa Pia casa-pia
varzim Varzim
Bet365
11.444
x4.000 29.000

QSL Cup

13:00
Al Gharafa al-gharafa
al-arabi-doha Al Arabi Doha
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.300
15:10
Al Khoor al-khoor
al-sailiya Al-Sailiya
Bet365
12.500
x3.300 22.500

Romanian Cup

18:30
Acso Filiasi acso-filiasi
univers-craiova Univers. Craiova
Bet365
11.055
x13.000 226.000

Premiership

19:45
Celtic Glasgow celtic-glasgow
hearts Hearts
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 29.000

Serbian Cup

12:00
Novi Pazar novi-pazar
backa-palanka Backa Palanka
Bet365
11.550
x3.500 25.500
14:00
Javor Ivanjica javor-ivanjica
vojvodina Vojvodina
Bet365
13.600
x3.300 21.909

Premier League

17:30
Orlando Pirates orlando-pirates
baroka-fc Baroka FC
Bet365
11.615
x3.500 25.250

Copa del Rey

15:00
Velez CF velez-cf
las-palmas Las Palmas
Bet365
19.500
x5.500 21.300
18:00
CD Huracan Melilla cd-huracan-melilla
ud-levante UD Levante
Bet365
141.000
x23.000 21.012
18:00
CF San Agustin Del Guadelix cf-san-agustin-del-guadelix
ca-osasuna CA Osasuna
Bet365
131.000
x15.000 21.045
18:00
Gernika Club gernika-club
sd-eibar SD Eibar
Bet365
18.500
x5.500 21.333
18:00
Guijuelo guijuelo
vallecano Vallecano
Bet365
129.000
x15.000 21.050
18:30
CD Utrillas cd-utrillas
cf-valencia CF Valencia
Bet365
129.000
x17.000 21.040
18:30
Pena Sport pena-sport
malaga Malaga
Bet365
17.000
x4.500 21.444
19:00
UD Llanera ud-llanera
ud-logrones UD Logrones
Bet365
17.000
x5.000 21.400
19:00
CD Cristo Atletico cd-cristo-atletico
union-de-irun Union de Irun
Bet365
16.000
x3.800 21.615
19:00
Atletico Pulpileno atletico-pulpileno
castellon Castellon
Bet365
14.333
x3.600 21.833
19:00
Leioa leioa
elche Elche
Bet365
123.000
x12.000 21.083
19:15
AD Union Adarve ad-union-adarve
lugo Lugo
Bet365
16.000
x4.000 21.571
19:30
Eldense eldense
rayo-majadahonda Rayo Majadahonda
Bet365
15.000
x3.750 21.700
19:45
Xerez Deportivo FC xerez-deportivo-fc
cd-leganes CD Leganes
Bet365
110.000
x5.500 21.300
20:00
CD Villa de Fortuna cd-villa-de-fortuna
cadiz Cadiz
Bet365
134.000
x17.000 21.040
20:00
CD Ibiza Islas Pitiusas cd-ibiza-islas-pitiusas
tenerife Tenerife
Bet365
19.500
x5.000 21.333

Superettan

18:00
Dalkurd dalkurd
gais GAIS
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 22.600
18:00
Skovde skovde
akropolis Akropolis
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.300

Turkish Cup

10:00
Umraniyespor umraniyespor
arnavutkoy-belediyesi-genclik-ve-spor Arnavutkoy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor
Bet365
11.111
x7.000 213.000
10:00
Giresunspor giresunspor
demirspor Demirspor
Bet365
11.285
x5.250 27.000
11:00
Menemen menemen
trabzon Trabzon
Bet365
12.150
x3.400 22.875
12:00
Ankaragucu ankaragucu
nazilli-belediyespor Nazilli Belediyespor
Bet365
11.222
x6.000 29.000
12:00
Yeni Malatyaspor yeni-malatyaspor
akhisar Akhisar
Bet365
11.333
x5.750 25.750
14:00
Goztepe goztepe
kahta-02-spor Kahta 02 Spor
Bet365
11.100
x8.500 215.000
16:00
Konyaspor konyaspor
van-spor Van Spor
Bet365
11.062
x9.000 221.000
18:00
Gaziantep gaziantep
sakaryaspor Sakaryaspor
Bet365
11.300
x5.250 26.500

U19 Lig, Elit A

09:00
Fenerbahce U19 fenerbahce-u19
antalyaspor-u19 Antalyaspor U19
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 23.750

U19

International Friendly Women

00:00
Brazil (W) brazil-w
chile-w Chile (W)
Bet365
11.142
x7.500 212.000

2021-12-02

Betting