Betting Odds

Superliga

Girabola

Tipico Bundesliga

15:00
Tirol tirol
rapid-wien Rapid Wien
Bet365
12.800
x3.600 22.375

Bundesliga Women

Vysshaya Liga

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Vasco Gama vasco-gama
brusque Brusque
Bet365
11.833
x3.250 25.500

U20 Paulista

Primera B

00:00
Copiapo copiapo
san-felipe San Felipe
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.333

Primera B

Croatian Cup

16:00
Hajduk Split hajduk-split
rijeka Rijeka
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.200
17:00
Rijeka rijeka
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
Bet365
11.666
x3.750 24.000

2nd Division

11:00
B 93 Copenhagen b-93-copenhagen
naestved Naestved
Bet365
12.900
x4.000 22.000
11:00
Hellerup hellerup
gladsaxe Gladsaxe
Bet365
12.000
x3.600 23.400
11:00
Middelfart middelfart
brabrand Brabrand
Bet365
11.800
x3.600 24.333
12:00
Thisted thisted
hillerod Hillerod
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 22.875

Danmarksserien - Pulje 1

Landspokal Cup

13:00
Odense Boldklub odense-boldklub
midtjylland Midtjylland
Bet365
14.500
x3.750 21.800

Danmarksserien - Pulje 4

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Manta manta
santo-domingo Santo Domingo
Bet365
12.300
x3.000 23.000

Premier League

16:30
Al Masry al-masry
national-bank National Bank
Bet365
12.450
x2.900 22.875
19:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
coca-cola Coca Cola
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.400

Esiliiga

15:00
Paide Linnameeskond paide-linnameeskond
tallinna-fc-flora-u21 Tallinna FC Flora U21
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 26.000

European Championship U17

Premier League

1st deild

Suomen Cup

Ligue 1

17:00
Auxerre auxerre
st-etienne St. Etienne
Bet365
12.375
x3.200 23.200

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Schleswig-Holstein

Liga Nacional - Clausura

21:00
Municipal municipal
comunicaciones Comunicaciones
Bet365
12.375
x3.100 22.700

NB I Women

1. deild Women

Icelandic Cup

Serie B

18:30
Monza monza
pisa Pisa
Bet365
11.850
x3.400 24.333

Primavera 1

Kosovar Cup

II Lyga

Botola 2

Eredivisie

18:00
Vitesse vitesse
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
Bet365
12.900
x3.250 22.500

Tweede Divisie

12:30
Noordwijk noordwijk
tec Tec
Bet365
12.000
x3.750 23.000
13:00
Kozakken Boys kozakken-boys
quick-boys Quick Boys
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 23.750

Eliteserien

16:00
Rosenborg BK rosenborg-bk
haugesund Haugesund
Bet365
11.550
x4.500 25.250
18:00
Sarpsborg sarpsborg
molde Molde
Bet365
12.800
x4.000 22.250

OBOS-ligaen

15:00
Skeid skeid
sandnes Sandnes
Bet365
12.550
x3.500 22.700
16:00
Stjordals/Blink stjordalsblink
sogndal Sogndal
Bet365
13.000
x3.600 22.200

Division 2 - Group 2

Division 3 - Group 4

12:00
Uraedd uraedd
vindbjart Vindbjart
Bet365
17.500
x5.500 21.285

Division 3 - Group 6

Division 1

16:00
Korona Kielce korona-kielce
odra-opole Odra Opole
Bet365
12.050
x3.250 23.400

WK League Women

PFL - South

National Football league

Campionato Sammarinese

Serbian Cup

16:00
FK Red Star Belgrade fk-red-star-belgrade
partizan Partizan
Bet365
12.000
x3.000 24.000

Prva Liga

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Atletico MG atletico-mg
tolima Tolima
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 210.000
00:00
Ind. Del Valle ind-del-valle
america-fc-mg America FC MG
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 26.000
00:00
Cerro Porteno cerro-porteno
club-olimpia Club Olimpia
Bet365
12.300
x3.250 23.100
00:00
Penarol penarol
colon Colon
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.750
22:00
Paranaense PR paranaense-pr
caracas Caracas
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 213.000
22:00
Libertad libertad
the-strongest The Strongest
Bet365
11.363
x5.000 27.500

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Independiente independiente
ceara Ceara
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.750
00:30
La Guaira la-guaira
club-general-caballero-jlm Club General Caballero Jlm
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 25.000
22:15
Melgar melgar
cuiaba Cuiaba
Bet365
11.400
x4.500 28.500
22:15
Racing C. Avellaneda racing-c-avellaneda
ca-river-plate CA River Plate
Bet365
11.181
x7.000 215.000

Division 1 - Norra

Division 1 - Södra

11:00
Angelholm angelholm
lindome Lindome
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 24.333
14:00
GAIS gais
oskarshamn Oskarshamn
Bet365
11.500
x4.200 25.250

Division 2 - Norra Götaland

Division 2 - Norrland

11:00
Sund IF sund-if
storfors-aik Storfors AIK
Bet365
12.875
x3.750 22.100

Division 2 - Södra Svealand

Division 2 - Västra Götaland

12:00
Varbergs GIF FK varbergs-gif-fk
tolo-if Tolo IF
Bet365
12.050
x4.000 23.000

Svenska Cupen

13:00
Hammarby hammarby
malmo Malmo
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 23.100

Svenska Cupen Women

Super League

16:00
Schaffhausen schaffhausen
luzern Luzern
Bet365
12.900
x3.600 22.100

Ligi Kuu Bara

Ligue Professionnelle 1

15:00
Africain africain
ben-guerdane Ben Guerdane
Bet365
11.250
x4.750 29.500

Turkish Cup

17:45
Kayserispor kayserispor
sivasspor Sivasspor
Bet365
12.550
x3.300 22.500

UAE League

US Open Cup

00:00
New York new-york
charlotte-fc Charlotte FC
Bet365
11.222
x5.500 210.000
00:30
Kansas City kansas-city
houston Houston
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.750
02:30
Los Angeles los-angeles
los-angeles-fc Los Angeles FC
Bet365
12.500
x3.600 22.400

National Premier Soccer League

NWSL Women

USL League Two

Primera Division

23:30
Dep. Lara dep-lara
carabobo Carabobo
Bet365
12.625
x2.700 22.750

2022-05-26

Betting