CAF Champions League

16:00
Medeama medeama
young-africans-sc Young Africans SC
NS
16:00
Al Ahly al-ahly
belouizdad Belouizdad
NS
19:00
Sahel sahel
al-hilal AL Hilal
NS

Ligue 1

14:15
Khenchela khenchela
el-bayadh El Bayadh
NS
17:00
Kabylie kabylie
aknoun Aknoun
NS

Ligue 2

14:00
Kouba kouba
medea Medea
NS
14:00
ASM Oran asm-oran
js-ghir-abadla Js Ghir Abadla
NS
14:00
Mascara mascara
wa-mostaganem Wa Mostaganem
NS
14:00
Oued Sly oued-sly
temouchent Temouchent
NS
14:00
Mostaganem mostaganem
skaf-khemis-miliana Skaf Khemis Miliana
NS
14:00
Boufarik boufarik
tiaret Tiaret
NS
14:00
Arbaa arbaa
hussein-dey Hussein Dey
NS
14:00
Olympique Akbou olympique-akbou
batna Batna
NS
14:00
Annaba annaba
el-eulma EL Eulma
NS
14:00
Batna batna
irb-ouargla Irb Ouargla
NS
14:00
Js Bordj Menaiel js-bordj-menaiel
teleghma Teleghma
NS
14:00
Khroub khroub
ib-khemis-el-khechna Ib Khemis El Khechna
NS
14:00
Chelghoum Laid chelghoum-laid
el-harrach EL Harrach
NS
14:00
Olympique Magrane olympique-magrane
constantine Constantine
NS

Premier League

14:00
Yerevan yerevan
noah Noah
NS

A-League

08:45
Central Coast central-coast
western-united Western United
NS
10:45
Perth perth
melbourne-city Melbourne City
NS

W-League

08:00
Western Sydney Wanderers FC (W) western-sydney-wanderers-fc-w
central-coast-mariners Central Coast Mariners
NS

Premier League

15:30
Sumgayit sumgayit
qarabag-fk Qarabag FK
NS

King's Cup

16:00
AL Khalidiyah al-khalidiyah
al-hala AL Hala
NS
16:00
Al-Muharraq almuharraq
qalali Qalali
NS

Jupiler League

19:45
Kortrijk kortrijk
kvc-westerlo KVC Westerlo
NS

Proximus League

Reserve League

18:30
Eupen eupen
kortrijk Kortrijk
NS
19:00
RWD Molenbeek rwd-molenbeek
lommel-sk Lommel SK
NS

Super League Women

19:30
FC Femina White Star Woluwe fc-femina-white-star-woluwe
oudheverlee-leuven-w Oud-Heverlee Leuven (W)
NS
19:30
Genk (W) genk-w
sporting-charleroi Sporting Charleroi
NS

Premier League

17:00
Zeljeznicar zeljeznicar
velez Velez
NS

Premier League

Premier League

11:00
Phnom Penh phnom-penh
nagaworld Nagaworld
NS

Primera Division

21:00
Curico Unido curico-unido
colo Colo
NS
21:00
Espanola espanola
cobresal Cobresal
NS
21:00
Huachipato huachipato
audax Audax
NS

1. HNL

16:30
Lokomotiva Zagreb lokomotiva-zagreb
hajduk-split Hajduk Split
NS

First Division

17:00
Othellos othellos
apollon-lim Apollon Lim.
NS

Division 2

17:00
Digenis digenis
fc-peyia-2014 FC Peyia 2014
NS

Championship

20:00
Coventry coventry
birmingham Birmingham
NS

FA Trophy

19:45
Scunthorpe scunthorpe
solihull-moors Solihull Moors
NS

Premier League Cup U23

19:00
Nottingham Forest nottingham-forest
fleetwood-town-reserve Fleetwood Town Reserve
NS
19:00
Birmingham birmingham
ipswich-town Ipswich Town
NS

Professional Development League

Premier League

12:00
Mekelakeya mekelakeya
adama-city Adama City
NS
15:00
Bahir Dar Kenema FC bahir-dar-kenema-fc
hawassa-kenema Hawassa Kenema
NS

Ligue 1

20:00
Montpellier montpellier
lens Lens
NS

Division 1 Women

Bundesliga

19:30
Hoffenheim hoffenheim
bochum Bochum
NS

2. Bundesliga

17:30
Wiesbaden wiesbaden
braunschweig Braunschweig
NS
17:30
Hannover hannover
karlsruhe Karlsruhe
NS

3. Liga

18:00
Halle halle
bielefeld Bielefeld
NS

Regionalliga Nordost

18:00
Altglienicke altglienicke
babelsberg Babelsberg
POST
18:00
Erfurt erfurt
chemnitz Chemnitz
NS

Regionalliga North

18:30
Drochtersen/Assel drochtersenassel
hamburg-ii Hamburg II
NS

Regionalliga Sudwest

18:00
Stuttgart II stuttgart-ii
frankfurt Frankfurt
NS
18:00
Walldorf walldorf
bahlingen Bahlingen
NS

Oberliga Hamburg

18:30
Hamburg hamburg
buchholz Buchholz
POST

Oberliga Niederrhein

18:30
SV Straelen sv-straelen
djk-adler-union-frintrop DJK Adler Union Frintrop
NS

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

Oberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Oberliga Westfalen

18:00
SV Schermbeck 1912 sv-schermbeck-1912
tus-bovinghausen-04 TUS Bovinghausen 04
NS

Bundesliga Women

17:30
RB Leipzig (W) rb-leipzig-w
1-fc-nuremberg-w 1. FC Nuremberg (W)
NS

National League - Relegation Group

20:00
FCB Magpies fcb-magpies
glacis-utd Glacis Utd
NS

Liga Nacional - Apertura

02:30
Xelaju MC xelaju-mc
comunicaciones Comunicaciones
NS

Liga Nacional - Apertura

Premier League

12:00
Kitchee kitchee
resources-capital-fc Resources Capital FC
NS

OTP Bank Liga

19:00
Puskas Akademia puskas-akademia
kecskemeti-te Kecskemeti TE
NS

I-League

13:30
Mohammedan mohammedan
gokulam-kerala-fc Gokulam Kerala FC
NS

ISL

14:30
Bengaluru bengaluru
mumbai-city-fc Mumbai City FC
NS

Liga 1

08:00
Dewa United dewa-united
bali-united Bali United
NS
12:00
PSS Sleman pss-sleman
rans-nusantara Rans Nusantara
NS
12:00
Makassar makassar
bhayangkara Bhayangkara
NS

Persian Gulf Pro League

11:30
Malavan Bandar malavan-bandar
shams-azar-qazvin Shams Azar Qazvin
NS
11:30
Peykan peykan
zob-ahan-isfahan Zob Ahan Isfahan
NS
11:30
Sanat Naft sanat-naft
aluminium-arak Aluminium Arak
NS

Leumit League

13:00
Hapoel Acre hapoel-acre
hapoel-nof-hagalil Hapoel Nof Hagalil
NS
13:00
Hapoel Umm AL Fah hapoel-umm-al-fah
hapoel-kfar-saba Hapoel Kfar Saba
NS
13:00
Ironi Kiryat Shmona ironi-kiryat-shmona
ramat-gan-givatayim Ramat Gan Givatayim
NS
13:00
Nir Ramat Hasharon nir-ramat-hasharon
hapoel-afula Hapoel Afula
NS
13:00
Ironi Tiberias ironi-tiberias
fc-kafr-qasim FC Kafr Qasim
NS
13:00
Bnei Yehuda bnei-yehuda
h-rishon-lezion H. Rishon Lezion
NS
13:00
Sektzia Ness Ziona sektzia-ness-ziona
m-jaffa M. Jaffa
NS

Serie A

19:45
Juventus Turin juventus-turin
ssc-napoli SSC Napoli
NS

Serie C - Group A

13:00
FC Legnago Salus SSD fc-legnago-salus-ssd
novara-calcio Novara Calcio
NS
13:00
Lumezzane lumezzane
ssd-pro-sesto Ssd Pro Sesto
NS
13:00
Aurora Pro Patria 1919 aurora-pro-patria-1919
us-alessandria-calcio-1912 US Alessandria Calcio 1912
NS
13:00
FC Pro Vercelli 1892 fc-pro-vercelli-1892
ac-trento AC Trento
NS
16:00
US Fiorenzuola 1922 us-fiorenzuola-1922
arzignano-valchiampo Arzignano Valchiampo
NS
16:00
LR Vicenza Virtus lr-vicenza-virtus
mantova-1911 Mantova 1911
NS
16:00
US Pergolettese 1932 us-pergolettese-1932
v-v-verona V. V. Verona
NS

Serie C - Group C

16:00
Picerno picerno
casertana-fc Casertana FC
NS

Primavera 2

10:00
SS Monopoli U19 ss-monopoli-u19
salernitana-u19 Salernitana U19
NS

Premier League

13:00
Shabab AL Ordun shabab-al-ordun
aljalil Al-Jalil
NS
15:30
AL Faisaly (Jor) al-faisaly-jor
sahab-sc Sahab SC
NS

Kosovar Cup

11:00
KF Dinamo Ferizaj kf-dinamo-ferizaj
vushtrria Vushtrria
NS

Premier League

12:15
AL Tadamon al-tadamon
albourj-fc AL-Bourj FC
NS
14:00
Nejmeh SC nejmeh-sc
al-ansar AL Ansar
NS

Promotion d’Honneur

19:00
Grevenmacher grevenmacher
hostert Hostert
NS

Division 1

10:00
Lija A lija-a
melita Melita
NS

Super Cup

14:00
Spartans H spartans-h
birkirkara Birkirkara
NS

Liga MX - Apertura

03:00
Pumas Unam pumas-unam
tigres Tigres
NS

Botola Pro

15:00
Mas Maghrib mas-maghrib
far-rabat Far Rabat
NS
17:00
Sportive Rabat sportive-rabat
ittihad-tanger Ittihad Tanger
NS

Botola 2

14:00
Kawkab Marrakech kawkab-marrakech
difaa-hassani Difaa Hassani
NS

National League

09:00
Myawady FC myawady-fc
chinland Chinland
NS
09:30
Ayeyawady ayeyawady
yadanarbon Yadanarbon
NS

Eredivisie

19:00
Twente twente
sbv SBV
NS

Eerste Divisie

19:00
ADO Den Haag ado-den-haag
willem-ii Willem II
NS
19:00
Eindhoven eindhoven
emmen Emmen
NS
19:00
Groningen groningen
telstar Telstar
NS
19:00
Helmond helmond
maastricht Maastricht
NS
19:00
Breda breda
oss Oss
NS
19:00
Venlo venlo
dordrecht Dordrecht
NS
19:00
Roda roda
jong-psv-eindhoven Jong PSV Eindhoven
NS
19:00
De Graafschap de-graafschap
cambuur Cambuur
NS

NIFL Premiership

19:45
Carrick Rangers carrick-rangers
crusaders Crusaders
NS
19:45
Larne larne
glenavon Glenavon
NS
20:00
Newry City newry-city
ballymena Ballymena
NS

Ekstraklasa

17:00
Ruch Chorzow ruch-chorzow
zaglebie-lubin Zaglebie Lubin
NS
19:30
Pogon Szczecin pogon-szczecin
warta-poznan Warta Poznan
NS

Division 1

17:00
Tychy tychy
polonia-warszawa Polonia Warszawa
NS
19:30
Zaglebie zaglebie
motor-lublin Motor Lublin
NS

Primeira Liga

15:30
Vizela vizela
braga Braga
NS
18:00
Sl Benfica sl-benfica
sporting-farense Sporting Farense
NS

Segunda Liga

20:30
Uniao Leiria uniao-leiria
torreense Torreense
NS

U19 Championship

11:00
Vizela U19 vizela-u19
sc-braga-u19 SC Braga U19
NS
11:00
FC Famalicao U19 fc-famalicao-u19
rio-ave-fc-u19 Rio Ave FC U19
NS
11:00
Sporting Lissabon U19 sporting-lissabon-u19
sl-benfica-u19 SL Benfica U19
NS

Liga Portugal 3

15:00
Lusitania Lourosa lusitania-lourosa
varzim Varzim
NS
15:00
Canelas 2010 canelas-2010
braga-b Braga B
NS
17:30
Sporting L. B sporting-l-b
atletico-cp Atletico CP
NS
19:30
Anadia anadia
fc-felgueiras-1932 FC Felgueiras 1932
NS

QSL

14:30
Muaither SC muaither-sc
al-arabi-doha Al Arabi Doha
NS
16:30
Umm-Salal ummsalal
al-markhiya AL Markhiya
NS
16:30
AL Wakrah al-wakrah
al-ahli-doha Al Ahli Doha
NS

Liga 1

17:00
Politehnica Iasi politehnica-iasi
uta-arad Uta Arad
NS

Premier League

National Football league

Saudi Professional League

15:00
AL Tai al-tai
al-hilal Al Hilal
NS
15:00
AL Taawoun al-taawoun
al-fayha AL Fayha
NS
15:00
AL Khaleej Saihat al-khaleej-saihat
abha-club Abha Club
NS
18:00
AL Nassr al-nassr
al-riyadh AL Riyadh
NS

Championship

19:45
Raith Rovers raith-rovers
partick-thistle Partick Thistle
NS

Fortuna liga

16:30
Zilina zilina
spartak-trnava Spartak Trnava
NS

Premier League

17:30
Stellenbosch stellenbosch
cape-town-city-fc Cape Town City FC
NS

National First Division

13:30
Pretoria Callies pretoria-callies
platinum-city-rovers Platinum City Rovers
NS

LaLiga

20:00
CF Getafe cf-getafe
cf-valencia CF Valencia
NS

LaLiga2

17:30
Albacete albacete
villarreal-b Villarreal B
NS
20:00
RCD Espanyol Barcelona rcd-espanyol-barcelona
zaragoza Zaragoza
NS

Challenge League

18:30
Schaffhausen schaffhausen
baden Baden
NS
18:30
Stade Nyonnais stade-nyonnais
vaduz Vaduz
NS
19:15
Thun thun
sion Sion
NS

Nationalliga A Women

18:00
Grasshopper Zurich (W) grasshopper-zurich-w
fc-luzern-w FC Luzern (W)
NS

Ligi Kuu Bara

13:00
Mashujaa FC mashujaa-fc
tanzania-prisons Tanzania Prisons
NS

Pro League

19:30
Sando sando
cunupia Cunupia
NS

Super Lig

17:00
Galatasaray galatasaray
adana Adana
NS

U19 Lig, Elit A

11:00
Galatasaray U19 galatasaray-u19
kasimpasa-u19 Kasimpasa U19
NS

U19 Lig, Elit B

10:00
Genclerbirligi U19 genclerbirligi-u19
fatih-karagumruk Fatih Karagumruk
NS

Premier League

13:00
Express express
sc-villa SC Villa
NS

Premier League

13:00
Polissya polissya
sc-dnipro1 SC Dnipro-1
NS
14:00
FC Shakhtar Donetsk fc-shakhtar-donetsk
veres-rivne Veres Rivne
NS

U19

UAE League

12:45
AL Jazira al-jazira
ajman Ajman
NS
12:45
AL Bataeh al-bataeh
baniyas Baniyas
NS
15:30
Shabab AlAhli shabab-alahli
emirates-club Emirates Club
NS
15:30
AL Wahda al-wahda
alwasl-fc AL-Wasl FC
NS

Primera Division

20:00
Plaza Colonia plaza-colonia
boston-river Boston River
NS

V.League 1

10:00
Gia Lai gia-lai
viettel Viettel
NS

FAW Welsh Cup

19:30
Briton Ferry briton-ferry
llanelli-town-afc Llanelli Town AFC
NS

Cymru North

19:30
Airbus UK airbus-uk
mold-alexandra Mold Alexandra
NS

Cymru South

19:30
Goytre Utd goytre-utd
afan-lido Afan Lido
NS
19:45
Ammanford ammanford
baglan-dragons Baglan Dragons
NS

Betting

Betting