African Nations Championship

16:00
Algeria algeria
ivory-coast Ivory Coast
Bet365
11.800
x2.900 24.750
19:00
Senegal senegal
mauritania Mauritania
Bet365
11.650
x3.400 24.750

Superliga

22:15
Rosario Central rosario-central
argentinos-jrs Argentinos Jrs
Bet365
13.100
x3.100 22.550

Primera C Metropolitana

20:00
Dep. Espanol dep-espanol
yupanqui Yupanqui
Bet365
11.533
x3.600 25.500
23:00
Italiano italiano
ca-atlas CA Atlas
Bet365
11.909
x3.000 24.000
23:00
Real Pilar real-pilar
laferrere Laferrere
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.100

Liga Profesional, Reserves

12:00
Godoy Cruz godoy-cruz
ca-barracas-central-reserve CA Barracas Central Reserve
Bet365
11.750
x3.300 24.200
12:00
CA Union Santa Fe Reserve ca-union-santa-fe-reserve
ca-banfield CA Banfield
Bet365
12.375
x2.900 22.900
12:00
Independiente Reserve independiente-reserve
ca-talleres-de-cordoba-reserve CA Talleres de Cordoba Reserve
Bet365
12.400
x3.000 22.750

A-League

08:45
Newcastle Jets newcastle-jets
brisbane-roar Brisbane Roar
Bet365
12.800
x3.300 22.550

Premier League

13:30
East Riffa east-riffa
al-shabbab Al-Shabbab
Bet365
12.200
x2.750 23.300
15:00
AL Hala al-hala
al-bahrain AL Bahrain
Bet365
12.150
x2.875 23.300
16:30
Manama manama
al-ahli-sc-manama Al-Ahli SC Manama
Bet365
11.727
x3.100 24.500

Premier League

09:00
Dhaka dhaka
mohammedan-dhaka Mohammedan Dhaka
Bet365
11.615
x3.400 25.000
09:00
Azampur FC Uttara azampur-fc-uttara
abahani-chittagong Abahani Chittagong
Bet365
111.000
x5.500 21.200

Jupiler League

19:45
Liege liege
eupen Eupen
Bet365
11.700
x3.600 24.333

Proximus League

19:00
KMSK Deinze kmsk-deinze
c-brugge C. Brugge
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 23.800

Super League Women

19:00
Sporting Charleroi sporting-charleroi
rsc-anderlecht-w RSC Anderlecht (W)
Bet365
134.000
x26.000 21.010

Premier League

Campeonato Baiano

00:30
Bahia de Feira bahia-de-feira
barcelona-ilheus-ba Barcelona Ilheus BA
Bet365
11.833
x3.250 24.000

Campeonato Capixaba

Campeonato Carioca

00:10
Fluminense fluminense
boavista Boavista
Bet365
11.300
x5.000 29.500

Campeonato Catarinense

00:00
Joinville joinville
brusque Brusque
Bet365
13.500
x2.750 22.300
00:00
Criciuma criciuma
marcilio-dias Marcilio Dias
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 25.000

Campeonato Paraense

Campeonato Paulista A1

00:30
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
11.363
x4.333 28.500

Primera Division

21:30
Nublense nublense
magallanes Magallanes
Bet365
11.700
x3.800 25.000

Primera A - Apertura

01:20
Atlético Nacional atltico-nacional
once Once
Bet365
11.800
x3.250 25.000
22:20
Jaguares jaguares
santa-fe Santa Fe
Bet365
12.625
x3.100 22.875

Primera Division - Clausura

01:00
San Carlos san-carlos
herediano Herediano
Bet365
13.600
x3.400 22.000

1. HNL

16:00
Varazdin varazdin
slaven Slaven
Bet365
12.000
x3.300 23.300

First Division

17:00
Apollon Lim. apollon-lim
ol-nicosia Ol. Nicosia
Bet365
11.333
x5.250 29.000
17:00
Akritas akritas
karmiotissa Karmiotissa
Bet365
13.000
x3.400 22.375

Division 2

17:00
Ethnikos Achnas ethnikos-achnas
zakakiou Zakakiou
Bet365
12.400
x3.100 22.700

Premier League

12:45
Aswan aswan
el-gaish El Gaish
Bet365
12.700
x3.000 22.550
15:00
Ismaily ismaily
el-daklyeh El Daklyeh
Bet365
11.909
x3.000 24.000
17:00
Al Mokawloon al-mokawloon
al-ittihad Al Ittihad
Bet365
12.375
x2.900 23.000

Southern League Central Division

Premier League 2, Div. 2

Premier League 2

Professional Development League

13:00
Ipswich Town ipswich-town
colchester Colchester
Bet365
11.444
x5.000 24.750
13:30
Birmingham birmingham
hull-city Hull City
Bet365
12.800
x3.750 22.050

Liigacup

13:00
HJK Helsinki hjk-helsinki
mariehamn Mariehamn
Bet365
11.400
x4.750 25.500

Ligue 1

20:00
Lorient lorient
rennes Rennes
Bet365
13.800
x3.600 21.950

National

18:30
Versailles versailles
le-puy Le Puy
Bet365
11.533
x3.750 25.250
18:30
Dunkerque dunkerque
bourg-en-bresse Bourg-en-Bresse
Bet365
12.450
x3.200 22.550
18:30
Choletais choletais
martigues Martigues
Bet365
13.000
x3.300 22.100
18:30
Chateauroux chateauroux
avranches Avranches
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.333

Bundesliga

19:30
RB Leipzig rb-leipzig
stuttgart Stuttgart
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 27.500

2. Bundesliga

17:30
Dusseldorf dusseldorf
magdeburg Magdeburg
Bet365
11.727
x4.200 24.333
17:30
Karlsruhe karlsruhe
paderborn Paderborn
Bet365
12.700
x3.700 22.450

3. Liga

18:00
Elversberg elversberg
essen Essen
Bet365
11.600
x4.000 25.000

Regionalliga Nordost

18:00
BFC bfc
meuselwitz Meuselwitz
Bet365
11.400
x4.750 25.750
18:00
Hertha II hertha-ii
leipzig Leipzig
Bet365
12.800
x3.400 22.300

Regionalliga West

18:30
Aachen aachen
dusseldorf-ii Dusseldorf II
Bet365
11.615
x4.000 24.500

Oberliga Hamburg

19:00
Hamburger SV III hamburger-sv-iii
tura-harksheide Tura Harksheide
Bet365
12.100
x4.200 22.500

Oberliga NOFV-Nord

18:30
Mecklenburg Schwerin mecklenburg-schwerin
neuruppin Neuruppin
Bet365
12.750
x4.000 22.000

Premier League

15:00
Legon Cities legon-cities
bechem Bechem
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.100

National League - Relegation Group

Super League 2

Super League, Women

I-League

11:00
Punjab punjab
real-kashmir Real Kashmir
Bet365
11.850
x3.200 24.000

ISL

14:00
Jamshedpur jamshedpur
mumbai-city-fc Mumbai City FC
Bet365
16.000
x4.500 21.450

Persian Gulf Pro League

10:30
Zob Ahan Isfahan zob-ahan-isfahan
tractor Tractor
Bet365
12.400
x2.750 23.000
10:30
Peykan peykan
mes-kerman Mes Kerman
Bet365
12.375
x2.875 23.000
13:45
Foolad foolad
persepolis-fc Persepolis FC
Bet365
13.300
x2.875 22.100

Leumit League

13:00
Ironi Tiberias ironi-tiberias
h-petah-tikva H. Petah Tikva
Bet365
12.450
x3.000 22.750
13:00
Maccabi Petah Tikva maccabi-petah-tikva
hapoel-afula Hapoel Afula
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 24.500

Ligat Al, Women

Serie A

17:30
Bologna bologna
spezia Spezia
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 24.500
19:45
Lecce lecce
salernitana Salernitana
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 24.333

Serie B

19:30
Cagliari cagliari
spal Spal
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.750

Emir Cup

Premier League

Division 1

Liga MX - Clausura

03:05
Atlas atlas
santos-laguna Santos Laguna
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 23.400

Ascenso MX - Clausura

U20 League

Eerste Divisie

19:00
Den Bosch den-bosch
maastricht Maastricht
Bet365
12.250
x3.800 22.900
19:00
Eindhoven eindhoven
heracles Heracles
Bet365
13.100
x3.600 22.250
19:00
Helmond helmond
jong-ajax-amsterdam Jong Ajax Amsterdam
Bet365
12.500
x3.600 22.700
19:00
Breda breda
jong-az-alkmaar Jong AZ Alkmaar
Bet365
12.150
x3.500 23.300
19:00
PEC Zwolle pec-zwolle
oss Oss
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 212.000
19:00
Roda roda
dordrecht Dordrecht
Bet365
11.500
x4.750 25.750
19:00
Telstar telstar
almere Almere
Bet365
12.625
x3.500 22.600
19:00
Venlo venlo
ado-den-haag ADO Den Haag
Bet365
12.300
x3.600 23.000

Eredivisie Women

Gaza Strip Premier League

West Bank League

Primera Division - Apertura

22:00
Libertad libertad
guarani Guarani
Bet365
11.550
x4.000 25.750

Ekstraklasa

17:00
Miedz Legnica miedz-legnica
radomiak-radom Radomiak Radom
Bet365
12.500
x3.250 22.800
19:30
Stal Mielec stal-mielec
lech-poznan Lech Poznan
Bet365
14.333
x3.600 21.800

Liga Portugal 3

19:00
Varzim varzim
ad-sanjoanense AD Sanjoanense
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.333

Liga 1

18:00
U. Cluj u-cluj
rapid-1923 Rapid 1923
Bet365
12.875
x3.000 22.600

National Football league

Saudi Professional League

15:00
AL Tai al-tai
al-shabab AL Shabab
Bet365
14.500
x3.500 21.650
17:30
AL Wehda al-wehda
al-fateh AL Fateh
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.300

Division 1

12:40
AL Faisaly al-faisaly
al-riyadh AL Riyadh
Bet365
12.100
x3.400 22.875
12:45
AL Khlood al-khlood
al-ain AL Ain
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.300
12:55
Najran najran
ohud-medina Ohud Medina
Bet365
12.500
x3.100 22.600
15:55
Jeddah Club jeddah-club
al-hazem AL Hazem
Bet365
13.250
x3.250 22.000

Championship

19:45
Cove Rangers cove-rangers
ayr Ayr
Bet365
12.900
x3.500 22.100

Premier League

17:30
Stellenbosch stellenbosch
cape-town-city-fc Cape Town City FC
Bet365
13.100
x2.600 22.450

National First Division

CONMEBOL Championship U20

LaLiga

20:00
Almeria almeria
rcd-espanyol-barcelona RCD Espanyol Barcelona
Bet365
12.550
x3.250 22.900

LaLiga2

20:00
R. Santander r-santander
tenerife Tenerife
Bet365
12.625
x2.900 23.000

Tercera Division - Group 12

Challenge League

19:15
Vaduz vaduz
fc-wil FC Wil
Bet365
12.375
x3.750 22.800

Super Lig

17:00
Besiktas besiktas
alanyaspor Alanyaspor
Bet365
11.571
x4.333 25.250

1. Lig

17:00
Goztepe goztepe
bandirmaspor Bandirmaspor
Bet365
12.300
x3.300 22.750

UAE League

13:15
AL Ain al-ain
ajman Ajman
Bet365
11.400
x4.750 25.750
13:15
AL Khaleej Khor Fakkan al-khaleej-khor-fakkan
baniyas Baniyas
Bet365
12.600
x3.400 22.400
16:00
Al-Nasr Dubai al-nasr-dubai
al-dhafra-scc AL Dhafra Scc
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 25.250
16:00
Sharjah sharjah
shabab-alahli Shabab AlAhli
Bet365
12.150
x3.300 23.100

Division 1

Cymru North

19:30
Buckley Town buckley-town
cefn-druids Cefn Druids
Bet365
11.850
x3.500 23.300

Cymru South

Club Friendly

2023-01-27

Betting