Superliga

00:00
Independiente independiente
barracas Barracas
00
FT
20:00
Talleres Cordoba talleres-cordoba
defensa-jus Defensa Jus.
NS
20:15
Sarmiento sarmiento
racing-c-avellaneda Racing C. Avellaneda
NS
22:30
Godoy Cruz godoy-cruz
ca-river-plate-arg CA River Plate (Arg)
NS
22:30
Huracan huracan
estudiantes-lp Estudiantes LP
NS

FFA Cup

09:25
Newcastle Jets newcastle-jets
western-united Western United
NS

NPL Northern NSW

10:00
Edgeworth edgeworth
new-lambton-fc New Lambton FC
NS

NPL Queensland

09:15
Peninsula peninsula
olympic Olympic
POST

Brasileiro Serie A

22:00
Cruzeiro MG cruzeiro-mg
juventude-rs Juventude RS
NS
22:00
Criciuma criciuma
fortaleza Fortaleza
NS
22:30
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
botafogo Botafogo
NS
23:00
Vitoria vitoria
flamengo Flamengo
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

00:00
Ituano FC SP ituano-fc-sp
america-fc-mg America FC MG
00
FT
00:30
Ponte Preta SP ponte-preta-sp
vila-nova-go Vila Nova GO
20
FT

Brasileiro Serie C

22:00
Aparecidense aparecidense
ypiranga Ypiranga
NS

Carioca, Serie A2

17:45
Resende resende
audax Audax
NS

Copa Rio

17:45
Duque de Caxias duque-de-caxias
marica-fc-rj Marica FC RJ
NS
18:00
Friburguense friburguense
america America
NS
18:00
Zinzane FC RJ zinzane-fc-rj
americano Americano
NS
18:00
Bonsucesso bonsucesso
sampaio-correa Sampaio Correa
NS
18:00
Sao Cristovao FR RJ sao-cristovao-fr-rj
olaria Olaria
NS
18:00
SE Belford Roxo RJ se-belford-roxo-rj
cabofriense-rj Cabofriense RJ
NS

Mineiro, Modulo II

U20 Carioca, Serie A

Brasileiro U20

18:00
Sao Paulo FC SP U20 sao-paulo-fc-sp-u20
america-fc-mg-u20 America FC MG U20
NS
18:00
AC Goianiense GO U20 ac-goianiense-go-u20
santos-fc-sp-u20 Santos FC SP U20
NS
18:00
Goias EC GO U20 goias-ec-go-u20
gremio-fb-porto-alegrense-rs-u20 Gremio FB Porto Alegrense RS U20
NS
18:00
SE Palmeiras SP U20 se-palmeiras-sp-u20
fortaleza-ec-ce-u20 Fortaleza EC CE U20
NS
18:00
Ceara SC CE U20 ceara-sc-ce-u20
ca-paranaense-pr-u20 CA Paranaense PR U20
NS
19:00
Cruzeiro EC MG U20 cruzeiro-ec-mg-u20
rb-bragantino-sp-u20 RB Bragantino SP U20
NS

Campeonato Amapaense

23:15
Trem trem
oratorio Oratorio
NS

Primera A - Clausura

01:20
Tolima tolima
pasto Pasto
21
FT

Primera B

20:00
Boca Juniors boca-juniors
llaneros Llaneros
NS

Primera Division - Apertura

02:00
Herediano herediano
puntarenas Puntarenas
20
FT

Liga Pro - Second stage

20:00
Manta manta
independiente Independiente
NS
20:00
9 de Octubre FC 9-de-octubre-fc
chacaritas-fc Chacaritas FC
NS
20:00
Vargas Torres vargas-torres
club-leones-del-norte Club Leones Del Norte
NS

Estonian Cup

Meistriliiga Women

17:00
JK Tabasalu jk-tabasalu
fc-flora-tallinn-w FC Flora Tallinn (W)
NS

U19 European Championship Women

11:00
England U19 (W) england-u19-w
spain-u19-w Spain U19 (W)
NS
15:00
Netherlands U19 (W) netherlands-u19-w
france-u19-w France U19 (W)
NS

UEFA Champions League

17:30
PAOK FC paok-fc
banja-luka Banja Luka
NS
18:00
Ludogorets 1945 Razgrad ludogorets-1945-razgrad
dinamo-minsk Dinamo Minsk
NS
18:15
Celje celje
sk-slovan-bratislava SK Slovan Bratislava
NS

UEFA Europa Conference League

15:00
Struga Trim Lum struga-trim-lum
pyunik Pyunik
NS
16:00
Riga FC riga-fc
slask-wroclaw Slask Wroclaw
NS
17:00
Dinamo Batumi dinamo-batumi
fk-decic FK Decic
NS
18:00
AEK Athens aek-athens
ic-escaldes IC Escaldes
NS
18:45
Cliftonville cliftonville
auda Auda
NS

Ykkösliiga

15:30
Jaro jaro
mikkelin Mikkelin
NS

Kakkonen Group C

16:00
OTP otp
jakobstads-bk Jakobstads BK
NS

1. deild Women

19:15
Grindavik (W) grindavik-w
afturelding-mosfellsbaer-w Afturelding Mosfellsbaer (W)
NS

Urvalsdeild Women

18:00
FH Hafnarfjordur (W) fh-hafnarfjordur-w
stjarnan-w Stjarnan (W)
NS
18:00
Keflavik (W) keflavik-w
thor-ka-akureyri-w Thor Ka Akureyri (W)
NS
18:00
Tindastoll (W) tindastoll-w
valur-reykjavik-w Valur Reykjavik (W)
NS

Liga MX Women - Apertura

01:00
CF Monterrey (W) cf-monterrey-w
atlas-fc-w Atlas FC (W)
50
FT

CONCACAF Championship U20

02:06
El Salvador U20 el-salvador-u20
honduras-u20 Honduras U20
14
FT
23:06
Haiti U20 haiti-u20
panama-u20 Panama U20
NS

Division 3 - Group 4

17:00
Orkla orkla
trygglade Trygg/Lade
NS

K League 2

10:30
Gimpo gimpo
seoul-eland Seoul E-Land
NS
10:30
Cheongju FC cheongju-fc
chungnam-asan-fc Chungnam Asan FC
NS
10:30
Ansan Greeners ansan-greeners
fc-anyang FC Anyang
NS

Premier League

11:45
Tampines Rovers tampines-rovers
geylang-int Geylang Int.
NS
11:45
Balestier Khalsa balestier-khalsa
tanjong-pagar-utd Tanjong Pagar Utd.
NS

Copa Sudamericana

00:30
Internacional internacional
rosario-central Rosario Central
11
FT
22:00
Universidad Catolica universidad-catolica
libertad Libertad
NS

Super League

18:30
Servette servette
bsc-young-boys BSC Young Boys
NS

NISA

23:00
Michigan Stars FC michigan-stars-fc
savannah-clovers-fc Savannah Clovers FC
NS

USL Championship

15:00
Loudoun United FC loudoun-united-fc
charleston Charleston
NS

Primera Division

21:30
Metropolitanos FC metropolitanos-fc
ucv-fc Ucv FC
NS

Olympic Games

15:00
Guinea Olympic Team guinea-olympic-team
new-zealand New Zealand
NS
15:00
Egypt egypt
dominican-republic-olympic-team Dominican Republic Olympic Team
NS

Club Friendly

10:00
Kashima kashima
brighton--hove-albion Brighton & Hove Albion
NS
10:15
Cerezo O cerezo-o
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund
NS
14:00
Cologne cologne
swansea Swansea
NS
14:00
Verl verl
emmen Emmen
NS
15:00
Caen caen
le-mans Le Mans
NS
16:30
Schalke schalke
twente Twente
NS
17:00
CF Valencia cf-valencia
deportivo-alaves-sad Deportivo Alaves Sad
NS
17:00
Venlo venlo
al-rayyan Al Rayyan
NS
18:30
Chesterfield chesterfield
derby-county Derby County
NS
18:45
Warrington warrington
salford Salford
NS
18:45
Havant & Waterloov. havant--waterloov
farnborough Farnborough
NS
18:45
Chelmsford chelmsford
milton-keynes Milton Keynes
NS

Betting

Betting